Oxigin 19 Oxspoke Pink Polish

8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 8.5x20
7.5x17 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Twocolour in silver/black


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 19

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”167″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 19

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”168″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails”]

The OX 19 Oxspoke distinguished not only by the special design, but also through the many color variations. For Design: The aluminum wheel has five double-Y-spoke which are pulled up to the rim. This affects the OX 19 Oxspoke larger and more dynamic. In addition, the OX 19 has a contrasting undercut reduces the weight. was rounded design with, for Oxigin typical concave look. The OX 19 Oxspoke Black Full Polish fits not only visually on many types of vehicles, but also on the rim sizes. Available is the alloy in the dimensions of 8.5 x 18 inches to 10.5 x 20 inches.

For color variant: The OX 19 Oxspoke there alongside the film Processed and Extra Colors variant also in the Polish version. For the OX 19 currently eleven Polish colors are provided, inter alia Blue Polish, Polish Orange, Pink Polish or graphite Full Polish. The Polish version makes every vehicle, whether standard or tuned, appear individually and is a real eye-catcher on the streets.

Oxigin 19 Oxspoke Pink Polish


8,5x18 | 8,5x19 | 8,5x20 | 7,5x17 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Twocolour in silver/black


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Die OX 19 Oxspoke zeichnet sich nicht nur durch das besondere Design aus, sondern auch durch die vielen Farbvarianten. Zum Felgen-Design: Die Alufelge besitzt fünf doppel-Y-Speichen die bis zum Felgenrand gezogen sind. Dadurch wirkt die OX 19 Oxspoke größer und dynamischer. Zudem besitzt die OX 19 eine kontrastierende Hinterdrehung die das Gewicht reduziert. Abgerundet wurde das Design mit dem, für Oxigin typischen, konkaven Look. Die OX 19 Oxspoke Black Full Polish passt nicht nur optisch auf viele Fahrzeugtypen, sondern auch von den Felgengrößen. Erhältlich ist das Leichtmetallrad in den Dimensionen von 8.5 x 18 Zoll bis 10.5 x 20 Zoll.

Zur Farbvariante: Die OX 19 Oxspoke gibt es neben der Folienveredelte- und Extra Colors-Variante auch in der Polish-Ausführung. Für die OX 19 werden aktuell elf Polish Farben zur Verfügung gestellt unter anderem Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Pink Polish oder auch Graphit Full Polish. Die Polish Ausführung lässt jedes Fahrzeug, ob Serienmäßig oder getunt, individuell erscheinen und ist ein echter Eye-Catcher auf den Straßen.

Translate »