Oxigin 19 Oxspoke Red foil finishing


8,5x18 | 8,5x19 | 8,5x20 | 7,5x17 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Twocolour in silver/black


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 19

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”167″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 19

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”168″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails”]

With the wheels series OX 19 Oxspoke is the company Oxigin a big hit. Not only the breathtaking design that has no equal in terms of power and class, no also the appearance, which is not found elsewhere. This is primarily due to the fact very unusual design and shape of the spoke. This in contrast to the well-known rectilinear cross members equipped with a double Y. With this unique feature falls a car, which is equipped with this wheel, extremely on. It does almost no role to which vehicle I’m dealing with. The OX 19 Oxspoke is available for all popular tire sizes and also for each car. The referenced double Y leaves the rim evil, powerful and superior to act at the same time. In addition, the wheel seems considerably larger with this wheel.

This is only really apparent when the rim is while driving in rotation. Here the contrast exhibited by the undercut and the vehicle appears in striking appearance. The rim is available in a wide range of widths. The range of 7.5 x 17 to 8.5 x 20 inch covers almost from every type of vehicle. Although the OX 19 Oxspoke is lightweight, it is still durable and extremely robust since grade aluminum is used.

The foiled series of Oxigin 19 Oxspoke

The OX 19 Oxspoke is delivered to customer in the color corresponding to the selected. For this purpose, a sophisticated method is employed. After intensive cleaning the rim is covered with specifically tailored film. Spoke with the glued sheet are exposed to a process that is called tempering. Here a precisely controlled thermal input ensures that the rim merges after a while with the color film.

Now, the protective film is peeled off and the surface freed of any remaining air bubbles. Now the OX 19 Oxspoke ready for adversity by weathering or cleaning operations. However, even the strongest rim has its limits. When cleaning with steam cleaners, a distance of 100 cm is recommended. In no case, however, 75 cm should be maintained. This prevents the long term, that the rim is damaged by excessive pressure. If the wheel yet again gotten a quirk, the repair kit helps to repair minor scratches and bumps.

Translate »

Oxigin 19 Oxspoke Red Foliert


8,5x18 | 8,5x19 | 8,5x20 | 7,5x17 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Twocolour in silver/black


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Mit der Felgenserie OX 19 Oxspoke ist dem Unternehmen Oxigin ein großer Wurf gelungen. Nicht nur das atemberaubende Design, welches in Sachen Wucht und Extraklasse seinesgleichen sucht, nein auch mit dem Erscheinungsbild, welches so nirgends sonst zu finden ist. Dies liegt in erster Linie am tatsächlich sehr ausgefallenen Design und der Form der Speichen. Diese sind im Gegensatz zu den allseits bekannten geradlinig verlaufenden Querstreben mit einem doppelten Y ausgestattet. Mit diesem Alleinstellungsmerkmal fällt ein Wagen, der mit dieser Felge ausgestattet ist, extrem auf. Dabei spielt es nahezu gar keine Rolle, um welches Fahrzeug es sich hierbei handelt. Die OX 19 Oxspoke ist für alle gängigen Reifengrößen und auch für jedes KFZ verfügbar. Das angesprochene doppelte Y lässt die Felge böse, kraftvoll und überlegen zugleich wirken. Zudem erscheint das Rad mit dieser Felge erheblich größer.

Dies wird erst dann richtig deutlich, wenn sich die Felge während der Fahrt in Rotation befindet. Hier entfaltet sich der Kontrast durch die Hinterdrehung und das Fahrzeug erscheint in Aufsehen erregender Optik. Die Felge ist in einer großen Auswahl an Breiten verfügbar. Die Spannbreite von 7,5 x 17 bis 8,5 x 20 Zoll deckt nahezu jeden Fahrzeugtypen ab. Obwohl die OX 19 Oxspoke ein geringes Gewicht besitzt, ist sie dennoch langlebig und extrem robust, da hochwertiges Aluminium verwendet wird.

Die folierte Serie der Oxigin 19 Oxspoke

Die OX 19 Oxspoke wird auf Kundenwunsch in der entsprechend ausgewählten Farbe geliefert. Hierzu wird ein ausgeklügeltes Verfahren angewendet. Nach einer intensiven Reinigung wird die Felge mit exakt zugeschnittener Folie beklebt. Die Speichen mit der aufgeklebten Folie werden dazu einem Verfahren ausgesetzt, dass tempern genannt wird. Hier sorgt ein exakt gesteuerter Wärmeeinsatz dafür, dass die Felge nach einer Weile mit der Farbfolie verschmilzt.

Nun wird die Schutzfolie abgezogen und die Oberfläche von eventuell verbliebenen Luftbläschen befreit. Nun ist die OX 19 Oxspoke bereit für Widrigkeiten durch Witterung oder Reinigungsvorgänge. Doch auch die stärkste Felge hat ihre Grenzen. Bei der Reinigung mit Dampfstrahler wird ein Abstand von 100 cm empfohlen. Auf keinen Fall jedoch sollten 75 cm unterschritten werden. Dies verhindert langfristig, dass die Felge durch zu hohen Druck beschädigt wird. Sollte die Felge dennoch einmal eine Macke abbekommen, hilft das Reparatur-Kit dabei, kleinere Kratzer und Unebenheiten zu beheben.

Translate »