Oxigin 19 Oxspoke Twocolour Silver Black

8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 8.5x20

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Twocolour in silver/black


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 19

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”167″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 19

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”168″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails”]

Often one is looking for something unique. Therefore, whoever is looking for a really stylish highlight for his car, will find in the OX 19 Oxspoke. Sophisticated design and absolute unique colors distinguish the rim. In particular, the double-Y-spoke, which extend to the very edge, make the Oxspoke a real eye catcher. This design effect also acts as an optical illusion and make the wheels appear even bigger than they actually are. Made of high quality aluminum, alloy rims convince both while driving and at rest by the unusual appearance. In addition, could be saved by the static nature of additional material by weight, so that the wheels are light and durable and robust.

The custom design option

The Polish version can be selected from a wide range of colors in the color. Whether Blue Polish, Green Polish, Pink Polish, Gold Polish, Light Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Red Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Graphite Full Polish or the particular embodiments twocolour Silver Black Polish. For extravagance in the wheel design is taken care of.

In the end, however, all variants of the same: the special Polish variant, a very elaborate polish, created absolutely unique visual effects that emerge over the entire rim volume respectively. Thus, it can hold a total of: the OX 19 Oxspoke are processed not only high quality and impress with stability and longevity. By the unusual design the greater acting wheels are whether driving or standing an absolute star.

Oxigin 19 Oxspoke Twocolour Silver Black


8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 8.5x20

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Twocolour in silver/black


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Oftmals ist man auf der Suche nach etwas Einmaligen. Wer daher nach einem echt stylischen Highlight für sein Fahrzeug sucht, der wird bei den OX 19 Oxspoke fündig. Edles Design und absolute einmalige Farbgebung zeichnen die Felgen aus. Insbesondere die Doppel-Y-Speichen, die bis an den äußersten Rand verlaufen, machen die Oxspoke zu einem echten Hingucker. Dieser Design-Effekt wirkt zudem als optische Täuschung und lässt die Felgen noch größer wirken, als sie tatsächlich sind. Aus hochwertigem Aluminium gefertigt, überzeugen die Alufelgen sowohl während der Fahrt als auch im Ruhezustand durch das außergewöhnliche Erscheinungsbild. Darüber hinaus konnten durch die statische Beschaffenheit zusätzliches Materialgewicht eingespart werden, sodass die Felgen leicht und langlebig bzw. robust sind.

Weiterer Pluspunkt ist die individuelle Gestaltungsmöglichkeit

So kann in der Colour Polish-Ausführung aus einer breiten Farbpalette gewählt. Ob nun Blue Polish, Green Polish, Pink Polish, Gold Polish, Light Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Red Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Graphit Full Polish oder die besondere Ausführung twocolour Silver Black Polish. Für Extravaganz in der Felgengestaltung ist gesorgt.

Am Ende haben jedoch alle Varianten eines gleich: durch die spezielle Polish-Variante, einer sehr aufwendigen Politur, entstehen absolut einmalige visuelle Effekte, die sich über den gesamten Felgenverlauf hinweg abzeichnen. Somit lässt sich insgesamt festhalten: die OX 19 Oxspoke sind nicht nur hochwertig verarbeitet und überzeugen durch Stabilität und Langlebigkeit. Durch das außergewöhnliche Design werden die größer wirkenden Felgen ob fahrend oder stehend zum absoluten Star.

Translate »