Oxigin 19 Oxspoke White foil finishing


8,5x18 | 8,5x19 | 8,5x20 | 7,5x17 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Twocolour in silver/black


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 19

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”167″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 19

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”168″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails”]

Oxigin has set true standards with its wheels Series OX 19 Oxspoke. The rim OX 19 Oxspoke convinced not only the styling that. Without any problem can be called exciting, but also with a look that is truly unique. The spokes of the rims form with the double-Y instead grader crossbars ensures that a vehicle that will run on these wheels, automatically mutated into an eye. Regardless of what type of vehicle that could potentially arise – because the OX 19 Oxspoke is available for each vehicle and for each desired tire size. The double-Y rims are not only very ‘toxic’, dynamic and aggressive, but they increase the wheel visually considerably!

It gets really exciting, but only when the carriage moves. By contrasting undercut the car while driving to the perfect eye-catcher. From 7.5 x 17 to 8.5 x 20 inch widths is supplied to a selection that is absolutely appealing to sports and everyday cars. And all at a low weight, but the life of the rim does not suffer from the high quality of the aluminum. On the contrary. The OX 19 Oxspoke series distinguished by its ruggedness.

OX 19 Oxspoke series with foiling

Before the Oxigin aluminum rim with the film is finished according to customer desired color, it must be thoroughly cleaned. Following the tailored films are applied to the spokes with the OX19 Oxspoke series and annealed under heat. Annealing here means that the film is permanently “fused” with the rim by the slow and time-consuming heat use. If the annealing process finished, the protective sheet is removed and possibly remove any air bubbles. After the foiled rim of OX19 Oxspoke series for the car wash and the use is equipped in all weather conditions. Note, however, that the minimum distance when cleaning with a steam jet 75 centimeters may not fall below – 100 centimeters distance are recommended to avoid damage to the pressure the foliation. And should the rim have even noticed a scratch, and that is not a “doomsday”. With a repair kit can be little quirks quickly remove!

Translate »

Oxigin 19 Oxspoke White Foliert

8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 8.5x20
7.5x17 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Twocolour in silver/black


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Oxigin hat mit seiner Felgenserie OX 19 Oxspoke wahre Maßstäbe gesetzt. Die Felge 19 Oxspoke überzeugt nicht nur das Styling, welches ohne Wenn und Aber aufregend genannt werden darf, sondern auch mit einer Optik, die wahrlich einzigartig ist. Die Speichenform der Felgen mit dem Doppel-Y anstatt grader Querstreben sorgt dafür, dass ein Fahrzeug, das auf diesen Felgen unterwegs ist, automatisch zum Hingucker mutiert. Ganz gleich um welchem Fahrzeugtyp es sich dabei handelt – denn die OX 19 Oxspoke ist für jedes Fahrzeug und für jede gewünschte Reifengröße lieferbar. Durch das Doppel-Y wirken die Felgen nicht nur überaus ‘giftig’, dynamisch und aggressiv, sondern sie vergrößern das Rad optisch erheblich!

Richtig spannend wird es jedoch erst, wenn sich der Wagen bewegt. Durch die kontrastierende Hinterdrehung wird der Wagen während Fahrt zum perfekten Blickfang. Von 7.5 x 17 bis zu 8.5 x 20 Zoll wird an Breiten eine Auswahl geliefert, die für sportliche und Alltags-Pkw absolut ansprechend ist. Und das Ganze bei geringem Gewicht, wobei jedoch die Lebensdauer der Felge durch die hochwertige Qualität beim Aluminium nicht leidet. Im Gegenteil. Die Oxigin 19 Oxspoke Serie überzeugt durch Robustheit.

Oxigin 19 Oxspoke Serie mit Folierung

Bevor die Oxigin Alufelge mit der Folie nach Kundenfarbwunsch veredelt wird, muss sie sorgfältig gereinigt werden. Im Anschluss werden die speziell zugeschnittenen Folien auf die Speichen bei der Oxigin 19 Oxspoke Serie aufgebracht und unter Wärme getempert. Das Tempern bedeutet hierbei, dass durch den langsamen und zeitintensiven Wärmeeinsatz die Folie dauerhaft mit der Felge “verschmolzen” wird. Ist der Tempervorgang abgeschlossen, wird die Schutzfolie entfernt und eventuell verbliebene Luftbläschen entfernt. Danach ist die folierte Felge der Oxigin 19 Oxspoke Serie für die Waschstraße und den Einsatz bei allen Witterungsbedingungen gerüstet. Zu beachten ist jedoch, dass der Mindestabstand beim Reinigen mit einem Dampfstrahler 75 Zentimeter nicht unterschreiten darf – 100 Zentimeter Abstand sind empfohlen, um mit dem Druck die Folierung nicht zu beschädigen. Und sollte die Felge einmal einen Kratzer mitbekommen haben, ist auch das kein “Weltuntergang”. Mit einem Reparatur-Set lassen sich kleine Macken schnell entfernen!