Oxigin 20 Attraction Black

8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 20

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”176,177,178″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Many tuning fans want to not only attract attention but also individual with their vehicles. Therefore, the rims must fit perfectly to the vehicle and that is with Oxigin aluminum wheels no problem. Because we do not only offer unique and striking designs, but also the color of the aluminum wheels are especially close to the heart. Therefore, we not only offer our OX 20 Attraction, we here in a simple black to, but in many other colors and transparencies.

design options

The known alloy wheels Colour Polish program there is of course also for the OX 20 attraction for example in gold, Brown Gold, Green, Light Blue, Yellow, and many more. The foil finishing is available for OX 20 here there is even a choice where the films are to be attached, for example, only in the spokes or wheel rim and spokes. Moreover, there is a wide range of colors available. A different color for the Dynamic alloy wheels are the Extra Colours, here there is a choice between bronze, gold, titanium or Neon Yellow.

The best comes last

The very special colorful offer for OX 20 attraction are the Colour Cut variants. In this coloring the rim was painted, for example with a black base coat, then color was applied we Neon Green, Neon Orange or Neon Yellow. Then the rim is gossamer turned to the black basecoat reappears under the second coat.

Oxigin 20 Attraction Black

8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Viele Tuningfans möchten mit ihren Fahrzeugen nicht nur Auffallen, sondern auch Individuum sein. Daher müssen auch die Alufelgen perfekt zum Fahrzeug passen und das ist mit Oxigin Alufelgen kein Problem. Denn wir bieten nicht nur einmalige und auffallende Designs an, sondern auch die Farbgebung der Alufelgen liegen uns besonders am Herzen. Daher bieten wir für unsere OX 20 Attraction nicht nur, wir hier, in einem schlichten schwarz an, sondern in vielen weiteren Farben und Folien.

Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten

Das bekannte Alufelgen Colour Polish Programm gibt es selbstverständlich auch für die OX 20 Attraction zum Beispiel in den Farben Gold, Brown Gold, Green, Light Blue, Yellow und viele mehr. Auch die Folienveredelung ist für die OX 20 vorhanden hier besteht sogar eine Auswahlmöglichkeit wohin die Folien angebracht werden sollen zum Beispiel nur an den Speichen oder Felgenrand und Speichen. Darüber hinaus besteht eine große Auswahl an Farben zur Verfügung. Die etwas andere Farbgebung für die Dynamische Alufelge sind die Extra Colours, hier gibt es die Auswahl zwischen Bronze, Gold, Titan oder Neon Yellow.

Das Beste kommt zum Schluss

Das ganz besondere Farbenfrohe Angebot für die OX 20 Attraction sind die Colour Cut Varianten. Bei dieser Farbgebung wurde die Felge zum Beispiel mit einem schwarzen Basislack lackiert, daraufhin wurde Farben wir Neon Green, Neon Orange oder auch Neon Yellow aufgetragen. Danach wird die Felge hauchdünn abgedreht bis der schwarze Basislack unter der zweiten Lack Schicht wieder erscheint.