Oxigin 20 Attraction Black Full Polish

8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Ricarda recommends:

Color variations Oxigin 20

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”176,177,178″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Since December 2015, there are new alloy wheels OX 20 Attraction Black Full Polish in a ten-spoke design. The alloy wheels are 8.5 x 18 to 10.5 x 20 inches available. This makes them suitable for a variety of vehicles and brands, from superclass to the compact class. The three-dimensional design of the alloy wheels Oxigin receive 20 Attraction more depth. The aluminum rims have a characteristic undercut, thereby acting elegant and dynamic. Due to the concave shape of the rim spokes looks even bigger, thus the dynamic look is enhanced. Most of this effect from a size of 19 inches. The rims are sturdy, attractive, dynamic, sporty, elegant and modern.

The color variant Polish

The OX 20 Attraction Black Full Polish is available in other colors such as in Colour Cut, Foliert or in neon. The color variant Polish is available in ten versions. The special feature of this variant is that the color front is highlighted with a black rim and black spokes inside edges. The lines set individual accents and works by effectively full.

Oxigin 20 Attraction Black Full Polish

8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Ricarda empfiehlt:

Seit Dezember 2015 gibt es die neuen Alufelgen OX 20 Attraction Black Full Polish im Zehn-Speichen-Design. Die Leichtmetallräder sind von 8,5 x 18 bis 10,5 x 20 Zoll verfügbar. Damit eignen sie sich für eine Vielzahl von Fahrzeugen und Fabrikaten, von der Oberklasse bis zur Kompaktklasse. Durch die dreidimensionale Gestaltung erhalten die Alufelgen Oxigin 20 Attraction mehr Tiefe. Die Alufelgen besitzen eine charakteristische Hinterdrehung, wodurch sie elegant und dynamisch wirken. Durch die konkave Speichenform sieht die Felge noch größer aus, dadurch wird die dynamische Optik verstärkt. Am stärksten ist dieser Effekt ab einer Größe von 19 Zoll. Die Felgen sind robust, attraktiv, dynamisch, sportlich, elegant und modern.

Die Farbvariante Polish

Die OX 20 Attraction Black Full Polish gibt es in weiteren Farbvarianten wie zum Beispiel in Colour Cut, Foliert oder auch in Neon. Die Farbvariante Polish gibt es in zehn Ausführungen. Die Besonderheit dieser Variante ist, dass die farbige Front mit einem schwarzen Felgenbett und schwarzen Speicheninnenkanten hinterlegt ist. Die Linienführung setzt individuelle Akzente und wirkt dadurch effektvoller.