Oxigin 20 Attraction Black White foil rim


8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Bright Chrome, Dark Chrome, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Twocolour in silver/black, Bicolour


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 20

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”176,177,178″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

The OX 20 Attraction is a striking Dynamic alloy wheels. Because the extraordinary and futuristic design stands out from the crowd. The OX 20 attraction has a characteristic recessing, this undercut the rim is very robust and dynamic act. With the ten asymmetric spoke, however, the OX 20 acts in turn very elegant. Not only the design and construction of the aluminum wheel is especially, but also the different colors make the OX 20 attraction are unique. Whether in the Color Polish colors in Color Cut design or in the Extra Colors such as bronze, neon, or titanium. Here each Tuning fan has a large selection.

The film finishing

But then there are the OX 20 attraction with the film processing. Here the foil finishing is particularly Versatile. It can be selected whether only the spokes, rim or wheel rim to be foiled. Then in turn can also spokes and rim or spokes with rim be foiled.

Translate »

Oxigin 20 Attraction Black White Folienbett

8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Bright Chrome, Dark Chrome, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Twocolour in silver/black, Bicolour


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Farbvariationen Oxigin 20

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”176,177,178″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Die OX 20 Attraction ist eine Auffallende Dynamische Alufelge.  Denn das außergewöhnliche und futuristische Design hebt sich von der Masse ab. Die OX 20 Attraction besitzt eine charakteristische Hinterdrehung, diese Hinterdrehung lässt die Felge sehr robust und dynamisch wirken. Mit den zehn asymmetrischen Speichen, jedoch, wirkt die OX 20 wiederrum sehr elegant. Nicht nur das Design und der Aufbau der Alufelge ist besonders, sondern auch die verschiedenen Farbvarianten lassen die OX 20 Attraction zu einem Unikat werden. Ob in den Color Polish Farben, im Color Cut Design oder in den Extra Colors wie Bronze, Neon oder Titan. Hier hat jeder Tuningfan eine große Auswahl.

Die Folienveredelung

Doch dann gibt es noch die OX 20 Attraction mit der Folienveredelung. Hier ist die Folienveredelung besonders Vielfältig. Es kann gewählt werden ob nur die Speichen, Felgenbett oder Felgenrand foliert werden soll. Dann wiederrum kann auch Speichen und Felgenbett oder auch Speichen mit Felgenrand foliert werden.