Oxigin 20 Attraction Black White Undercut


8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 20

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”176,177,178″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Elegant, dynamic and robust the OX 20 Attraction in Black White Undercut Design. Impress, the OX 20 Attraction with the elaborate three-dimensional design, a visible depth creates. Also by the ten asymmetric spoke affects the OX 20 Attraction bigger and more dynamic. A special eye-catcher at this wheel is the characteristic undercut. The OX 20 Attraction is available in several sizes, starting at 8.5x18 inches and ends at 10.5x20 inches. Another special factor at the OX 20 Attraction is that this alloy wheel is available in over 20 colors.

The special feature – the Black White Undercut Look

The OX 20 Attraction is spectacular already in the construction and design, but with the color design Black White Undercut OX 20 is even more spectacular. The special Colour Cut optics arises because the aluminum rim is painted twice with a base coat. Thereafter, a second color is painted on the base coat. Thereafter, the aluminum wheel is extremely thin twisted that the basecoat reappears. To seal and protect with a clear coat is applied. This is how the Special Optics Colour Cut variant.

Translate »

Oxigin 20 Attraction Black White Undercut


8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Elegant, dynamisch und robust zugleich die OX 20 Attraction im Black White Undercut Design. Beeindrucken kann die OX 20 Attraction mit dem durchdachten dreidimensionalen Design, dass eine sichtbare Tiefenwirkung entstehen lässt. Auch durch die zehn asymmetrischen Speichen wirkt die OX 20 Attraction größer und dynamischer. Ein besonderer Blickfang bei dieser Felge ist die charakteristische Hinterdrehung. Die OX 20 Attraction gibt es in mehreren Größen die bei 8,5x18 Zoll anfangen und bei 10,5x20 Zoll endet. Ein weiterer besonderer Faktor an der OX 20 Attraction ist, dass diese Alufelge in über 20 Farbvarianten erhältlich ist.

Das Besondere – der Black White Undercut Look

Die OX 20 Attraction ist schon in im Aufbau und Design spektakulär, doch mit dem Farbdesign Black White Undercut ist die OX 20 noch spektakulärer. Die besondere Colour Cut Optik entsteht dadurch, dass die Alufelge in zweimal mit einem Basislack lackiert wird. Danach wird eine zweite Farbe über den Basislack lackiert. Daraufhin wird die Alufelge hauchdünn abgedreht, dass der Basislack wieder zum Vorschein kommt. Zur Versiegelung und zum Schutz wird ein Klarlack aufgetragen. So entsteht die Besondere Optik Colour Cut Variante.

Translate »