Oxigin 20 Attraction foil finishing

8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 20

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”176,177,178″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

An aluminum wheel of superlatives – the OX 20 Attraction with foil finishing. The OX 20 alloy wheel is dynamic, robust and classy and this is due to the special rim design. The rim is equipped with ten asymmetric spokes and a Characteristic undercut equipped and therefore acts additionally very futuristic. The Dynamic OX 20 Attraction is available in several dimensions and therefore fits so well on every type of vehicle.

Individual coloring thanks foil finishing

The specialty of the OX 20 foil finishing is that you can decide what is to be laminated. For this purpose, you can simply take a look at our films configurator and design your Alufelge same virtual. Because you will be spoiled for choice. There are following foiling possibilities: Only the rim, only the rim, only the spokes, rim to let foiling with spokes or rim and spokes. Enjoy the configuration of your dream rim.

Oxigin 20 Attraction Folie Red


8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Eine Alufelge der Superlative – die OX 20 Attraction mit Folienveredelung. Die OX 20 Alufelge wirkt dynamisch, robust und elegant zugleich und das liegt an dem besonderen Felgen-Design. Die Felge wurde mit zehn asymmetrischen Speichen ausgestattet und einer Charakteristischen Hinterdrehung ausgestattet und wirkt daher zusätzlich sehr futuristisch. Die Dynamische OX 20 Attraction ist in mehreren Dimensionen erhältlich und passt daher so gut auf jeden Fahrzeugtyp.

Individuelle Farbgebung dank Folienveredelung

Das besondere bei der OX 20 Folienveredelung liegt darin, dass Sie selbst entscheiden können was foliert werden soll. Hierzu können Sie einfach einen Blick in unseren Folien-Konfigurator werfen und Ihre Alufelge gleich virtuell gestalten. Denn Sie haben die Qual der Wahl. Es bestehen folgenden Folierungs-Möglichkeiten: Nur den Felgenrand, nur das Felgenbett, nur die Speichen, Felgenrand mit Speichen oder Felgenbett und Speichen folieren zu lassen. Viel Spaß bei der Konfiguration Ihrer individuellen Traumfelge.

Translate »