Oxigin 20 Attraction White foil rim


8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Ricarda recommends:

Color variations Oxigin 20

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”176,177,178″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

A rim a word – Dynamic. The OX 20 Attraction is particularly dynamic thanks to the characteristic rear rotation, but by ten asymmetric spoke also elegant at the same. Thanks to its appearance, the OX 20 is suitable attraction for many vehicle types. The variety of colors the Oxigin for OX 20 attraction offering unbeatable. Whether Color Polish, Neon Yellow, Titanium, Light Gold, Bronze, Color Cut or in foiled form, with these color options left to be desired of a tuning fans certainly.

The special thing about the film finishing

They are entitled to OX 20 Attraction several choices where the film is to be attached. For example, you can foiling only the spokes or even the edge. Add to that the wide range of colors. Whether Neon Green, silver, purple or metallic here no wishes remain unsatisfied.

Translate »

Oxigin 20 Attraction Folie White Tiefbett

8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Ricarda empfiehlt:

Eine Felge ein Wort – Dynamisch. Die OX 20 Attraction wirkt dank der charakteristischen Hinterdrehung besonders Dynamisch, doch durch die zehn asymmetrischen Speichen auch Elegant zu gleich. Dank dieser einmaligen Optik ist die OX 20 Attraction für viele Fahrzeugtypen geeignet. Auch die Farbvielfalt die Oxigin für die OX 20 Attraction anbietet ist unschlagbar. Ob Color Polish, Neon Yellow, Titan, Light Gold, Bronze, Color Cut oder auch in Folierter Form, mit diesen Farbmöglichkeiten bleiben mit Sicherheit keine Wünsche eines Tuning-Fans offen.

Das besondere an der Folienveredelung

Sie haben bei der OX 20 Attraction mehrere Wahlmöglichkeiten wohin die Folie angebracht werden soll. Zum Beispiel können Sie nur die Speichen oder auch nur den Rand folieren lassen. Hinzu kommt die große Auswahl an Farben. Ob Neon Green, Silber, Violett oder auch Metallic hier bleiben keine Wünsche offen.