Oxigin 20 Attraction Light Blue

8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 20

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”176,177,178″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

The OX 20 Attraction Light Blue Polish convinced not only by the ten rotationally expiring spokes and the concave design, but also through the relief turned deep bed. The undercut provides a visible depth and allows the aluminum rim appear particularly robust. The spokes in the concave design can wiederrum rim look bigger and more elegant. The OX 20 Attraction fits the design and also the sizes on many types of vehicles and can strike in the streets as in the tuning range.

The wide range of color options

Of course there is the OX 20 attraction not only in Light Blue Polish, but in nine other Polish color versions. Likewise Oxigin offers the foil finishing well for OX 20 Attraction. A real eye-catcher for OX 20 attraction are the Color Cut and Color Extra versions.

Oxigin 20 Attraction Light Blue

8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Die OX 20 Attraction Light Blue Polish überzeugt nicht nur durch die zehn rotationsauslaufenden Speichen und dem konkaven Design, sondern auch durch das hinterdrehte Tiefbett. Die Hinterdrehung sorgt für eine sichtbare Tiefe und lässt die Alufelge besonders robust erscheinen. Die Speichen im konkaven Design lassen wiederrum die Felge größer und eleganter wirken. Die OX 20 Attraction passt vom Design und auch von den Größen auf viele Fahrzeugtypen und kann auf den Straßen wie im Tuning-Bereich überzeugen.

Die große Auswahl der Farbausführungen

Selbstverständlich gibt es die OX 20 Attraction nicht nur in Light Blue Polish, sondern in neun weiteren Polish Farbausführungen. Ebenso bietet Oxigin auch für die OX 20 Attraction die Folienveredelung an. Ein echter Eye-Catcher für die OX 20 Attraction sind die Color Cut und Extra Color Ausführungen.