Oxigin 20 Attraction Neon Yellow

8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 20

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”176,177,178″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

The OX 20 Attraction Neon Yellow being struck on the streets and in the tuning scene is a breeze. Not only the stinging Neon Yellow, but also by the modern and dynamic design of alloy wheel. The OX 20 was provided with ten rotationally expiring spokes, the spokes can the aluminum rim appear not only larger and more dynamic, but also elegant. With the behind turned deep bed the aluminum rim receives a visual depth that leaves the rim appear robust. The three-dimensional design is perfectly complemented by the concave look.

Eye-Catcher – OX 20 Attraction Neon Yellow

The colorful portfolio Oxigin is known, so there is also the OX 20 Attraction in many color variations, such as in Neon Yellow. But even in the popular Polish variant and as a film Refined version OX 20 attraction available.

Oxigin 20 Attraction Neon Yellow


8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Mit der OX 20 Attraction Neon Yellow ist das Auffallen auf den Straßen und in der Tuning-Szene ein Kinderspiel. Nicht nur das stechende Neon Yellow, sondern auch durch das moderne und dynamische Design der Alufelge. Die OX 20 wurde mit zehn rotationsauslaufenden Speichen versehen, die Speichen lassen die Alufelge nicht nur größer und dynamischer erscheinen, sondern auch elegant. Mit dem hinterdrehten Tiefbett erhält die Alufelge eine sichtbare Tiefenwirkung, die die Felge robust erscheinen lässt. Das dreidimensionale Design wird durch den konkaven Look perfekt abgerundet.

Eye-Catcher – OX 20 Attraction Neon Yellow

Das Farbenfrohe Portfolio von Oxigin ist bekannt, so gibt es auch die OX 20 Attraction in vielen Farbausführungen, wie zum Beispiel in Neon Yellow. Doch auch in der beliebten Polish Variante und als Folienveredelte Version ist die OX 20 Attraction erhältlich.

Translate »