Oxigin 20 Attraction Neon Yellow Undercut


8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Ricarda recommends:

Color variations Oxigin 20

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”176,177,178″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

The OX 20 Attraction Neon Yellow Undercut was particularly thoughtfully designed, for this alloy wheel has a three-dimensional design. By this design there is a visible effect of depth. This depth is amplified by the characteristic undercut. The OX 20 Attraction has ten asymmetric spoke, by the particular shape of the aluminum rim spokes appears larger and more dynamic. These special properties that OX 20 Attraction has a living and powerful appearance and impresses with asymmetry and depth. The OX 20 Attraction is available in four sizes and in more than 20 color variations.

The Colour Cut Color design

Not only the alloy wheel itself is particularly, but also the color version Colour Cut. Here the OX 20 Attraction painted twice with a black basecoat. On this base coat then comes the Neon Yellow paint. Subsequently, the rim is finely turned and the black basecoat comes under the Neon Yellow reappear. To seal with a clear coat is applied to protect below. The result is the wonderful appearance of OX 20 Attraction Neon Yellow Undercut.

Translate »

Oxigin 20 Attraction Neon Yellow Undercut

8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Ricarda empfiehlt:

Die OX 20 Attraction Neon Yellow Undercut wurde besonders durchdacht entwickelt, denn diese Alufelge besitzt ein dreidimensionales Design. Durch diese Gestaltung gibt es eine sichtbare Tiefenwirkung. Diese Tiefe wird durch die charakteristische Hinterdrehung verstärkt. Die OX 20 Attraction besitzt zehn asymmetrischen Speichen, durch die besondere Form der Speichen wirkt die Alufelge größer und dynamischer. Durch diese besonderen Eigenschaften, besitzt die OX 20 Attraction ein lebendiges und kraftvolles Erscheinungsbild und beeindruckt durch Asymmetrie und Tiefe. Die OX 20 Attraction ist in vier Größen und in über 20 Farbausführungen erhältlich.

Die Colour Cut Farbausführung

Nicht nur die Leichtmetallfelge an sich ist besonders, sondern auch die Farbausführung Colour Cut. Hier wird die OX 20 Attraction zweimal mit einem schwarzen Basislack lackiert. Auf diesen Basislack kommt dann der Neon Yellow Lack. Anschließend wird die Felge fein abgedreht und der schwarze Basislack kommt unter dem Neon Yellow wieder zum Vorschein. Zur Versiegelung wird nachfolgend ein Klarlack zum Schutz aufgebracht. So entsteht die wunderbare Optik der OX 20 Attraction Neon Yellow Undercut.