Oxigin 20 Attraction Orange Polish Undercut

8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 20

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”176,177,178″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

The aluminum wheels OX 20 Attraction, here in the color variation Orange Polish Undercut, impressed by the three-dimensional design. Thanks to this design creates a visual effect of depth, which can have a particularly dynamic wheel. The OX 20 attraction Orange Polish Undercut has ten asymmetric spokes. Through this thoughtful form the spokes alloy rim is very elegant and robust. In addition, the OX 20 has a characteristic Attraction undercut, the finishing touch is the futuristic design of alloy wheel.

The Colour Cut Color design

As extraordinary the rim at may be in itself, thanks to the color design Orange Polish Undercut the OX 20 attraction even more special. The special appearance of Colour Cut Colour variant is that the aluminum rim is painted in a certain color. Subsequently, a further color to the already existing color, painted. Then the spokes are razor thin twisted, so that the lower layer color reappears. So a unique color combinations for a special aluminum wheel – the OX 20 Attraction.

Oxigin 20 Attraction Orange Polish Undercut

8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Die Alufelgen OX 20 Attraction, hier in der Farbvariante Orange Polish Undercut, beeindrucken durch das dreidimensionale Design. Dank diesem Design entsteht eine sichtbare Tiefenwirkung, die das Rad besonders Dynamisch wirken lässt. Die OX 20 Attraction Orange Polish Undercut besitzt zehn asymmetrische Speichen. Durch diese durchdachte Form der Speichen wirkt die Alufelge sehr elegant und robust zugleich. Zusätzlich besitzt die OX 20 Attraction eine charakteristische Hinterdrehung, die das futuristische Design der Leichtmetallfelge abrundet.

Die Colour Cut Farbausführung

So außergewöhnlich die Felge an für sich schon sein mag, dank der Farbausführung Orange Polish Undercut ist die OX 20 Attraction noch außergewöhnlicher. Die besondere Optik der Colour Cut Farbvariante liegt darin, dass die Alufelge in einer bestimmten Farbe lackiert wird. Nachfolgend wird eine weitere Farbe, auf die schon bestehende Farbe, lackiert. Anschließend werden die Speichen hauchdünn abgedreht, sodass die untere Farbschicht wieder zum Vorschein kommt. So entsteht ein einmaliges Farbdesign für eine besondere Alufelge -die OX 20 Attraction.