Oxigin 20 Attraction White Black Undercut

8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Ricarda recommends:

Color variations Oxigin 20

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”176,177,178″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

The rims OX 20 Attraction, here in White Black Undercut variant impress at first glance by the proportions that are not only very thoughtful, but also forcefully. The three-dimensional design is a visible effect of depth here. The shape of the spokes, the wheels appear not only larger, but also ensure a dynamic appearance. The OX 20 Attraction feature ten asymmetric spokes, which makes this alloy very elegant, sporty, sturdy and attractive looks in one. These wheels impress mainly by their asymmetry, and their depth. This is a powerful, lively appearance. Available this alloy with the characteristic undercut in several sizes. These range from 8.5x18 to 10.5x20 inches. The best part is that they are therefore suitable for almost all vehicles.

With Colour Cut to more color on cars

As spectacular as this wheel alone is, it is, by the color design but more spectacular and striking. This stunning appearance of Colour Cut arises in that the rim is painted in a certain color. Then another color is applied, only the spokes retain the original color. Thus not simply arise only rims that have a unique and impressive look, but also those which have a very beautiful and striking color combination.

Oxigin 20 Attraction White Black Undercut


8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Ricarda empfiehlt:

Die Felgen OX 20 Attraction, hier in White Black Undercut Variante, beeindrucken schon auf den ersten Blick durch die Proportionen, die nicht nur sehr durchdacht, sondern auch eindringlich sind. Durch die dreidimensionale Gestaltung besteht hier eine sichtbare Tiefenwirkung. Durch die Form der Speichen erscheinen die Felgen nicht nur größer, sondern sorgen zusätzlich für einen dynamischen Auftritt. Die OX 20 Attraction verfügen über zehn asymmetrische Speichen, wodurch dieses Leichtmetallrad sehr elegant, sportlich, robust und attraktiv in einem wirkt. Diese Felgen beeindrucken hauptsächlich durch ihre Asymmetrie und ihre Tiefe. Dadurch besteht ein kraftvolles, lebendiges Erscheinungsbild. Erhältlich ist dieses Leichtmetallrad mit der charakteristischen Hinterdrehung in mehreren Größen. Diese reichen von 8,5x18 bis hin zu 10,5x20 Zoll. Das Beste daran ist, dass sie somit für beinahe alle Fahrzeuge geeignet sind.

Mit Colour Cut zu mehr Farbe am PKW

So spektakulär diese Felge alleine schon ist, so wird sie, durch die farbliche Gestaltung jedoch noch spektakulärer und auffallender. Diese atemberaubende Optik des Colour Cut entsteht dadurch, dass die Felge in einer bestimmten Farbe lackiert wird. Anschließend wird eine weitere Farbe aufgetragen, wobei nur die Speichen die ursprüngliche Farbe behalten. Somit entstehen nicht einfach nur Felgen, die eine einmalige und beeindruckende Optik haben, sondern auch solche, die eine sehr schöne und auffallende Farbkombination aufweisen.

Translate »