Oxigin 18 Concave Bronze

7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”166″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”110″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails” images_per_page=”18″]

The alloy wheel OX 18 Concave Extra Colours is a very popular model among our Oxigin series. The model is distinguished by its sleek design and avoids all liquid materials. Five spokes and the rim well provide the necessary stability and emphasize the way the special elegance of alloy wheel OX 18 Concave. Through special recesses of the spokes of the filigree overall impression is further reinforced. The resulting from this measure webs are skillfully incorporated into the design drafts with. The rims of OX 18 Concave Extra Colours series are available in sizes 17 to 22 inches. These rims series are suitable for all vehicle models from Audi to Lamborghini. The widths of the low-bed vary from 75 mm in model 7.5 x 17 and 115 mm for models 11.5 x 21 and 11.5 x 22

The color version of OX 18 Concave Extra Colours

Thus its aluminum wheel is a real eye catcher on the slopes, the color version Extra Colours suitable. This color option optimal individualization of each vehicle succeeds. This special metallic variant exudes a particularly cool elegance and is available in the versions gold, titanium and bronze. All houses have a matte surface effect, which provides a high quality and modern look for all noble vehicles.

Leave a lasting and unique impression their exclusive show car with our special neon rims. These neon-colored versions are available with us in colors Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Green, Neon Yellow and Neon Blue. Along with the right coating can thus conjure particularly cool looks.

More specifically, worn out, it is only with the Bicolour colors. For this variant, the Bicolour Black White and Bicolour Orange Yellow are available. By two colored Bicolour versions of the contrast between the massive drop center and the filigree spoke is skillfully accentuates.

Oxigin 18 Concave Bronze

7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Die Alufelge Oxigin 18 Concave Extra Colours ist ein sehr beliebtes Modell aus unserer Oxigin-Serie. Das Modell besticht durch ein besonders schlankes Design und verzichtet auf alle überflüssigen Materialien. Fünf Speichen und das Tiefbett sorgen für die nötige Stabilität und betonen nebenbei die besondere Eleganz der Alufelge OX 18 Concave. Durch spezielle Ausfräsungen der Speichen wird der filigrane Gesamteindruck noch zusätzlich verstärkt. Die aus dieser Maßnahme resultierenden Stege werden gekonnt in die Designentwürfe mit einbezogen. Die Alufelgen der OX 18 Concave Extra Colours-Serie sind in den Größen von 17 bis 22 Zoll erhältlich. Diese Felgenserie eignet sich für alle Fahrzeugmodelle der Marken Audi bis Lamborghini. Die Breiten des Tiefbetts variieren von 75 mm beim Modell 7.5 x 17 sowie um 115 mm bei den Modellen 11.5 x 21 und 11.5 x 22

Die Farbausführung der OX 18 Concave Extra Colours

Damit ihre Alufelge zu einem echten Hingucker auf der Piste wird, eignet sich die Farb-Ausführung Extra Colours. Mit dieser farblichen Möglichkeit gelingt die optimale Individualisierung jedes Fahrzeuges. Diese spezielle metallic-Variante verbreitet eine besonders coole Eleganz und wird in den Ausführungen Gold, Titan sowie Bronze angeboten. Alle Ausführungen besitzen einen matten Oberflächeneffekt, welcher eine hochwertige und moderne Optik für alle edlen Fahrzeuge bietet.

Einen bleibenden und einzigartigen Eindruck hinterlassen ihre sportlichen Renner sowie exklusiven Show Cars mit unseren besonderen Neon-Felgen. Diese neonfarbigen Ausführungen werden bei uns in den Farben Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Green, Neon Yellow sowie Neon Blue angeboten. Zusammen mit dem richtigen Lack lassen sich so besonders coole Looks zaubern.

Noch spezieller und abgefahrener wird es nur noch mit den Bicolour-Farben. Für diese Variante stehen die Bicolour Black White sowie Bicolour Orange Yellow zur Verfügung. Durch die zweifarbigen Bicolour-Ausführungen wird gekonnt der Kontrast zwischen dem massiven Tiefbett und der filigranen Speiche betont.