Oxigin 18 Concave Gold foil finishing

7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”166″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”110″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails” images_per_page=”18″]

The appearance of OX 18 Concave is a real eye-catcher. Concise is the deep insight into the interior of the rim on the brake system and the low bed, because the five spokes taper outwards. The OX 18 Concave is available in the standard sizes of 17 inches to 22 inches, making it suitable for anyone who uses a low-profile tires. The appearance of OX 18 Concave is a perfect combination of rim size and tire casing. This harmony of the two elements is a creatively feat and second to none. The OX 18 Concave is a true wide tire rim due to its available width of 7.5 inches to 11.5 inches. Due to the concave together the spokes from the wheel rim at the rim flange to the rim hub, gets the OX 18 Concave her name.

Fine-tuning by foiling the OX 18 Concave

The OX 18 Concave is a must for anyone who wants to underline the sportiness of a vehicle. Due to the ingenious design and the robustness it has quickly established itself to a rim like selected in the tuning range. Although the OX 18 Concave widespread and is often used can be the rim Customize by either opts for the polished, matte or foil-finished variant. Oxigin offers over 40 different film versions, which can be combined with each other to create so my custom rim for the tuning range. In order for users of other lifting and his vehicle is able to give a personal touch. This can be the OX 18 Concave despite their near-perfect designs still give the final touch. The color palette offered ranges from neutral tones to bright signal colors. Thus, one can imagine the wheel or just individual areas of their individual characters and change and adapt as needed. Thereby everyone gets the product, what he wants and remains unique.

Oxigin 18 Concave Gold Folienveredelung

7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Das Erscheinungsbild der OX 18 Concave ist ein wahrer Eyecatcher. Prägnant ist der tiefe Einblick in das Innere der Felge, auf die Bremsanlage und auf das Tiefbett, da sich die fünf Speichen nach außen hin verjüngen. Die OX 18 Concave ist in den gängigen Größen von 17 Zoll bis 22 Zoll erhältlich und somit für jeden geeignet, der einen Niederquerschnittsreifen verwendet. Das Erscheinungsbild der OX 18 Concave ist eine perfekte Vereinigung von Felgengröße und Reifenmantel. Diese Harmonie beider Elemente ist eine designerische Meisterleistung und sucht ihresgleichen. Die OX 18 Concave ist aufgrund ihrer verfügbaren Breite von 7,5 Zoll bis 11,5 Zoll eine wahre Breitreifenfelge. Aufgrund der konkaven Zusammenführung der Speichen vom Felgenrand unter dem Felgenhorn bis zur Felgennabe, erhält die OX 18 Concave ihren Namen.

Feinschliff durch Folienveredelung der OX 18 Concave

Die OX 18 Concave ist ein Muss für jeden, der die Sportlichkeit seines Fahrzeuges unterstreichen möchte. Wegen des ausgeklügelten Designs und der Robustheit hat sie sich schnell zu einer gerne gewählten Felge im Tuningbereich etabliert. Obwohl die OX 18 Concave weit verbreitet und oft genutzt wird kann man die Felge Individualisieren, indem man sich entweder für die polierte, die matte oder die folienveredelte Variante entscheidet. Oxigin bietet über 40 verschiedene Folienvarianten an, die auch untereinander kombiniert werden können, um so meine individuelle Felge für den Tuningbereich zu kreieren. Damit können sich die Nutzer von anderen Abheben und seinem Fahrzeug eine persönliche Note geben. Dadurch kann man der OX 18 Concave trotz ihres nahezu perfekten Designs noch den letzten Feinschliff geben. Die Angebotene Farbpalette reicht von dezenten Farben bis hin zu grellen Signalfarben. Somit kann man sich die Felge oder auch nur einzelne Bereiche von ihr individuell Gestalten und bei Bedarf verändern und anpassen. Dadurch bekommt jeder das Produkt, was er haben möchte und bleibt einzigartig.