Oxigin 14 Oxrock Blue Polish

7.5x17 | 8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9.5x19
8.5x20 | 9.5x20 | 11x20 | 10x22


Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

More color variations Oxigin 14

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”161″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

 

Cars with Oxigin 14 Oxrock

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”92″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails”]

The rims OX 14 Oxrock of light metal pull inevitably the eye. Double spokes give the impression of stability. The five main spokes extend, starting from the center, radiating outwards and round the rim. Five applied slightly smaller double spokes start a little further away from the scar and continue also over the rim edge. Through this optic, the wheel appears larger and more meaningful. The alloy wheel OX 14 Oxrock in different sizes 17-22 inches. Who is keen to impress with a particularly sporty tires, opts for the larger format with a deep rim. The OX 14 Oxrock rim is suitable for all standard car with five-bolt.

The OX 14 Oxrock is available in different color variations

A color variant it has very special in itself! The model Blue Polish profiled by its two-tone. This special effect is caused because the surface of the one-piece rim blue high-sheen, while the flanks of the spokes are black. This gives a strong color contrast. The rim also follow the color default black. Tuning enthusiasts will also have a choice of eleven other Polish- variants among other Black Full Polish, Polish Neon Green, Red Polish or Polish Orange.

Translate »

Oxigin 14 Oxrock Blue Polish

7.5x17 | 8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9.5x19
8.5x20 | 9.5x20 | 11x20 | 10x22


Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Tuning Freunde lieben es, mit Vollgas durchzustarten. Oxigin trägt diesem Wunsch Rechnung mit seiner Produktion von besonders auffälligen Alufelgen. Die Felgen OX 14 Oxrock aus Leichtmetall ziehen unweigerlich den Blick auf sich. Doppelspeichen vermitteln den Eindruck von Stabilität. Die fünf Hauptspeichen ragen, von der Mitte beginnend, strahlenförmig nach außen und überrunden den Felgenrand. Fünf etwas kleiner angelegt Doppelspeichen starten ein wenig weiter von der Narbe entfernt und setzen sich auch über den Felgenrand hinaus fort. Durch diese Optik wirkt das Rad größer und bedeutungsvoller. Die Alufelge OX 14 Oxrock gibt es in verschiedenen Größen von 17 bis 22 Zoll. Wer Wert darauf legt, mit einem besonders sportlichen Reifen zu beeindrucken, entscheidet sich für das größere Format mit dem tiefen Felgenbett. Die OX 14 Oxrock Felge ist für alle handelsüblichen Fahrzeugmarken mit Fünflochanwendung geeignet.

Die OX 14 Oxrock ist in verschiedenen Farbvarianten erhältlich

Eine Farbvarianten hat es ganz speziell in sich! Das Modell Blue Polish profiliert durch ihre Zweifarbigkeit. Dieser besondere Effekt kommt zustande, weil die Oberfläche der einteiligen Felge Blau hochglanzgedreht ist, während die Flanken der Speichen schwarz sind. Das ergibt einen starken farblichen Kontrast. Der Felgenrand folgt ebenfalls der Farbenvorgabe schwarz. Tuning Freunde haben außerdem die Wahl zwischen elf weiteren Polish- Varianten unter anderem Black Full Polish, Neon Green Polish, Red Polish oder Orange Polish.

Translate »