Oxigin 14 Oxrock Green Foil finishing

7.5x17 | 8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9.5x19
8.5x20 | 9.5x20 | 11x20 | 10x22


Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

More color variations Oxigin 14

Our Foil-Generator you can choose other colors. The foliation is possible with your name using our Name-Generator

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”162″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 14 Oxrock

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”92″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails”]

The peculiarity of alloy wheel OX 14 Oxrock lies in their rim, which is designed very deep. Your edged double spokes leading from the center of the wheel stretch just over the rim and give the wheel a sporty character. This is underlined by the symmetrical lines. The OX 14 Oxrock is available both in the sizes 7.5x17 inch and 8.5x18 inches and in 8.5x19 inches or 9.5x19 inches. Even greater extent as 8.5x20 inches, 9.5x20 inches, 11x20 inches and 10x22 inches are possible even. If desired, the wheels, the series Oxrock can be refined by a colored film is applied.

How the film finishing

By foiling that each lasts approximately 50 minutes, the rim receives an individual style. First, this is thoroughly cleaned. Then the films are carefully mounted on the drop center of the OX 14 Oxrock. A subsequent heat treatment, which is also called annealing, ensures that the film permanently remains on the rim. Finally, the additional protective film is peeled off. Should be caused by the refining process bubbles, they are carefully removed with a needle. Foil Grafted rims are weatherproof and also grown a professional cleaning in a car wash. When using a steam ejector, however, a distance of 75 to 100 cm must be maintained in order to avoid damage to the film. If the wheels have been damaged by contact with the curb, stones or similar acts of violence, they can be removed with the Oxigin repair kit. The color of the film processing can be freely selected.

Translate »

Oxigin 14 Oxrock Green Folienveredelung

7.5x17 | 8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9.5x19
8.5x20 | 9.5x20 | 11x20 | 10x22

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Die Besonderheit der Alufelge OX 14 Oxrock liegt in ihrem Felgenbett, das sehr tief gestaltet ist. Ihre kantigen Doppelspeichen führen von der Mitte des Rades zulaufend bis über den Felgenrand und verleihen der Felge einen sportlichen Charakter. Dieser wird durch die symmetrische Linienführung unterstrichen. Die OX 14 Oxrock ist sowohl in den Größen 7,5x17 Zoll und 8,5x18 Zoll als auch in 8,5x19 Zoll oder 9,5x19 Zoll verfügbar. Auch größere Maße wie 8,5x20 Zoll, 9,5x20 Zoll, 11x20 Zoll und sogar 10x22 Zoll sind möglich. Auf Wunsch können die Felgen, der Serie Oxrock veredelt werden, indem eine farbige Folie angebracht wird.

So funktioniert die Folienveredelung

Durch die Folienveredelung, die pro Stück ungefähr 50 Minuten dauert, erhält die Felge ein individuelles Design. Zuerst wird diese gründlich gereinigt. Dann werden die Folien sorgfältig auf dem Tiefbett der OX 14 Oxrock angebracht. Eine anschließende Wärmebehandlung, die auch Tempern genannt wird, sorgt dafür, dass die Folie dauerhaft auf der Felge verbleibt. Zum Schluss wird die zusätzliche Schutzfolie abgezogen. Sollten durch den Veredelungsprozess Luftblasen entstanden sein, werden diese behutsam mit einer Nadel entfernt. Folienveredelte Felgen sind wetterfest und auch einer professionellen Reinigung in der Waschstraße gewachsen. Bei der Anwendung eines Dampfstrahlers muss jedoch ein Abstand von 75 bis 100 cm eingehalten werden, um Beschädigungen der Folie auszuschließen. Sollten die Felgen durch Berührungen mit dem Randstein, Steinschlag oder ähnliche Gewalteinwirkungen beschädigt worden sein, können diese mit dem Oxigin Reparatur-Set beseitigt werden. Die Farbe der Folienveredelung kann frei gewählt werden.