Oxigin 14 Oxrock Titan

7.5x17 | 8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9.5x19
8.5x20 | 9.5x20 | 11x20 | 10x22

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

More color variations Oxigin 14

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”161″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 14 Oxrock

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”92″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails”]

When OX 14 Oxrock is a Oxigin rim that sets new standards in the field of car tuning their design. This alloy is impressive at first glance by its ten-edged double spokes radiating an absolutely unique look in stance and movement. Available in various sizes aluminum wheels of OX 14 Oxrock series is also available in rear-variants with an impressively deep rim. The range of offered sizes of 17 to 22 inches in diameter at the OX 14 Oxrock covers many possible applications from at different vehicle models. Optical particularly striking are the stepwise branching out spokes, which not only look aesthetically pleasing, but also represent physically very sound properties of the alloy wheels. The respective adjacent spokes of the five main spokes are each connected via one of the outer five spokes with the rim. This results in a line guide, on the one hand is extremely symmetrical though. On the other hand, it also deviates so far from the norm “ordinary” aluminum wheels that makes OX 14 Oxrock aluminum wheel open mouths and astonished glances at the roadside. It is about five-hole wheels that can be mounted quickly and easily on the vehicle due to the existing TÜV certificate.

OX 14 Oxrock Extra Colours

The rim OX 14 Oxrock is an alloy for the particularly high demands on vehicle appearance and handling characteristics. This can be increased even with the colors Extra Colours that exude an air of luxury and well-deserved attention in the combination with the right vehicle paint. A downright outrageous splash of color set the OX 14 Oxrock rims in the Extra Colours Colour variant Neon Yellow, especially in contrast to dark car colors. Something subtle contrast effect the metallic hues titanium, bronze and gold, which give off with their matte finish perfect splendor factor for a variety of car colors.

Oxigin 14 Oxrock Titan

7.5x17 | 8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9.5x19
8.5x20 | 9.5x20 | 11x20 | 10x22


Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Bei der OX 14 Oxrock Titan handelt es sich um eine Oxigin-Alufelge, die mit ihrem Design neue Maßstäbe im Bereich der Fahrzeugveredelung setzt. Dieses Leichtmetallrad beeindruckt bereits auf den ersten Blick durch seine zehn kantigen Doppelspeichen, die im Stand und in Bewegung einen absolut einzigartigen Look ausstrahlen. Die in verschiedenen Größen verfügbaren Alufelgen der OX 14 Oxrock-Serie gibt es auch in Hinterachs-Varianten mit einem beeindruckend tiefen Felgenbett. Die Bandbreite der angebotenen Größen von 17 bis 22 Zoll Durchmesser bei der OX 14 Oxrock deckt viele mögliche Einsatzzwecke bei unterschiedlichen Fahrzeugmodellen ab. Optisch besonders markant sind die sich stufenweise verästelnden Speichen, die nicht nur sehr ästhetisch aussehen, sondern auch physikalisch besonders solide Eigenschaften der Leichtmetallräder ausmachen. Die jeweils nebeneinanderliegenden Speichen unter den fünf Hauptspeichen werden jeweils über eine der äußeren fünf Speichen mit dem Felgenrand verbunden. So ergibt sich eine Linienführung, die zwar einerseits äußerst symmetrisch ist. Andererseits weicht sie aber auch so weit von der Norm “gewöhnlicher” Alufelgen ab, dass die OX 14 Oxrock Alufelge für offene Münder und staunende Blicke am Straßenrand sorgt. Es handelt sich hierbei um Fünflochfelgen, die aufgrund der bereits vorhandenen TÜV-Gutachten schnell und unkompliziert am Fahrzeug montiert werden können.

OX 14 Oxrock Extra Colours

Die Alufelge OX 14 Oxrock ist ein Leichtmetallrad für den besonders hohen Anspruch an Fahrzeug-Optik und Fahreigenschaften. Dies kann mit den Farbvarianten Extra Colours noch einmal gesteigert werden, die in der Kombination mit dem richtigen Fahrzeuglack einen Hauch von Luxus und wohlverdienter Aufmerksamkeit verbreiten. Einen geradezu himmelschreienden Farbakzent setzen die OX 14 Oxrock Felgen in der Extra Colours Farbvariante Neon Yellow, besonders im Kontrast zu dunklen Autofarben. Etwas dezenter wirken dagegen die metallischen Farbtöne Titan, Bronze und Gold, die mit ihrem matten Glanz den perfekten Prunkfaktor für die verschiedensten Autofarben abgeben.

Translate »