Oxigin 14 Oxrock Yellow Foil finishing

7.5x17 | 8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9.5x19
8.5x20 | 9.5x20 | 11x20 | 10x22


Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

More color variations Oxigin 14

Our Foil-Generator you can choose other colors. The foliation is possible with your name using our Name-Generator

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”162″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 14 Oxrock

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”92″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails”]

The rims OX 14 Oxrock make a real eye-catcher. The design of the wheels is elegant, but designed dynamically. The rim has spokes which merge into each other openly, they seem lightweight and gives the vehicle so the sporty yet elegant character. These products were OX 14 Oxrock from sturdy aluminum and thus produces a long life and a low weight. In the middle and upper class, the wheels can be used in various vehicles, as available are the OX 14 Oxrock finally 7.5 x 17 inches to 10 x 22 inches. The suitable rim size can therefore be chosen almost all vehicles. With the high-quality foil finishing the design is still supported and the wheels, the visibility is amplified again.

Foil finishing for OX 14 Oxrock

The drop center of the rim is provided in the foil finishing with films which are individually tailored. The films are intensely colored and dark spokes this represents an intense contrast. There are currently more than forty different colors and different and pattern designs for the finishing of OX 14 Oxrock rims available. By the annealing process, the films are connected to the aluminum rim and not just glued. Without problems, the wheels can therefore be cleaned in a car wash. Also possible is the Steam cleaning when the minimum distances are maintained. Not then the unique and individual appearance is still under way.

Translate »

Oxigin 14 Oxrock Yellow Folienveredelung

7.5x17 | 8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9.5x19
8.5x20 | 9.5x20 | 11x20 | 10x22


Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Die Felgen OX 14 Oxrock stellen einen richtigen Blickfang dar. Das Design der Felgen ist elegant und doch dynamisch gestaltet. Die Felge bietet Speichen, die offen ineinander übergehen, sie wirken federleicht und das Fahrzeug erhält so den sportlichen und zugleich edlen Charakter. Gefertigt werden die OX 14 Oxrock aus robustem Aluminium und damit entsteht eine lange Lebensdauer und ein niedriges Eigengewicht. Bei der Mittel- und Oberklasse lassen sich die Felgen bei verschiedenen Fahrzeugen nutzen, denn erhältlich sind die OX 14 Oxrock schließlich von 7,5 x 17 Zoll bis hin zu 10 x 22 Zoll. Die passende Felgengröße kann daher beinahe für alle Fahrzeuge gewählt werden. Mit der hochwertigen Folienveredelung wird das Design noch unterstützt und bei den Felgen wird so die Außenwirkung nochmals verstärkt.

Folienveredelung für die OX 14 Oxrock

Das Tiefbett von den Felgen wird bei der Folienveredelung mit Folien versehen, die individuell abgestimmt sind. Die Folien sind intensiv gefärbt und zu den dunklen Speichen stellt dies einen intensiven Kontrast dar. Es stehen aktuell über vierzig verschiedene Farben und unterschiedliche Bild- und Mustermotive für die Veredelung der OX 14 Oxrock Felgen zur Verfügung. Durch das Temper-Verfahren sind die Folien mit der Alufelge verbunden und nicht nur verklebt. Ohne Probleme lassen sich die Felgen damit in der Waschstraße reinigen. Auch möglich ist die Reinigung mit Dampfstrahlern, wenn die Mindestabstände eingehalten werden. Nicht steht dann dem einzigartigen und individuellen Auftritt noch im Wege.

Translate »