Oxigin 18 Concave Bicolour Black White

7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”166″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”110″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails” images_per_page=”18″]

In the design of the unique model OX 18 Concave Oxigin can come up with some surprises again. Because the wheel acts thanks to the special alloy wheel striking, sporty and at the same time very elegant. Responsible for this are the five specially inwardly curved spokes. For this special spokes are specially formed concave by skilled technicians, such as a rim-variant with the corresponding dimensions of 8.5 × 19 to 4.5 centimeters. Accordingly, the term “concave” for this version is perfectly chosen.

Of course there are the alloy wheels in different colors. Depending on your taste can be made to a proven color assortment in Black, Black Full Polish or Graphite Full Polish. In addition, eight other different Color-Polish color variants are available. Furthermore, it is possible to subject the aluminum rim of a foil finishing. This is both the actual spokes implemented, as well as a broad low bed (in the variant 8.5x19 would the dimensions 85 mm). The creativity of car fans are therefore no limits. Who but want to be sure to number, can the Oxigin film generator already foresee how the color would come on your own car to advantage.

Explore the colorfulness of OX 18 Concave Extra Colours!

Of course, the aluminum rim OX 18 Concave in the color version Extra Colours a true visual highlight. Each vehicle is so perfect and individually staged. It affects the metallic finish, which is available in titanium, gold or bronze, especially casual and elegant. The effect of the surface is maintained matt of all four versions, providing a particularly qualitative and noble vehicle optics.

Those who prefer something rather striking and gaudy, can rely on the Neon aluminum wheels. The color spectrum ranges from Neon Yellow, Neon Green, Neon Orange Neon Blue over to Neon Pink. Particularly ingenious and overall individual images can be created by this matched paint.

Still a tad sharper it is with the special Bicolour colors. These are available in the colors Bicolour Black White and Bicolour Orange Yellow. Accordingly constitutes, combined with two colors, Bicolour variant targeted a contrast of the fine and clear spoke to the striking deep bed.

Oxigin 18 Concave Bicolour Black White

7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Bei dem Design des einzigartigen Modells OX 18 Concave kann Oxigin wieder mit einigen Überraschungen aufwarten. Denn das Rad wirkt dank der besonderen Alufelge markant, sportlich und zur selben Zeit auch sehr elegant. Verantwortlich hierfür sind die fünf speziell nach innen gewölbten Speichen. Denn diese besonderen Speichen wurden von versierten Technikern, beispielsweise bei einer Felgen-Variante mit den dazugehörigen Maßen von 8,5×19, um 4,5 Zentimeter speziell konkav geformt. Dementsprechend ist die Bezeichnung “Concave” für diese Ausführung perfekt gewählt.

Natürlich gibt es die Alufelge auch in verschiedenen Farben. Je nach Geschmack kann auf ein bewährtes Farben-Sortiment in Black, Black Full Polish oder Graphit Full Polish zurückgegriffen werden. Zudem sind auch acht weitere unterschiedliche Colour-Polish Farbvarianten erhältlich. Des Weiteren ist es möglich die Alufelge einer Folienveredelung zu unterziehen. Dies ist sowohl bei den eigentlichen Speichen umsetzbar, als auch bei einem breiten Tiefbett (bei der Variante 8,5x19 wären die Maße 85 Millimeter). Der Kreativität der Auto-Fans sind also keine Grenzen gesetzt. Wer aber doch auf Nummer sichergehen möchte, kann mit dem Oxigin Foliengenerator schon vorhersehen, wie die gewünschte Farbe auf dem eigenen Auto zur Geltung kommen würde.

Die Farbpracht der Alufelge OX 18 Concave Extra Colours entdecken!

Natürlich ist die Alufelge OX 18 Concave in der Farbausführung Extra Colours ein wahres optisches Highlight. Jedes Fahrzeug wird so perfekt und individuell in Szene gesetzt. Dabei wirkt die Metallic-Ausführung, welche in Titan, Gold oder Bronze erhältlich ist, besonders leger und elegant. Der Effekt der Oberfläche ist bei allen drei Varianten matt gehalten und bietet so eine besonders qualitative und edle Fahrzeug-Optik.

Wer es lieber etwas auffälliger und knalliger mag, kann auf die Neon Alufelgen setzen. Das Farbspektrum reicht hierbei von Neon Yellow, Neon Green, Neon Orange über Neon Blue bis hin zu Neon Pink. Besonders geniale und individuelle Gesamtbilder lassen sich durch den dazu abgestimmten Lack erschaffen.

Noch einen Zacken schärfer wird es mit den speziellen Bicolour-Farben. Diese sind in den Farben Bicolour Black White und Bicolour Orange Yellow erhältlich. Demnach setzt die, mit zwei Farben vereinte, Bicolour-Variante gezielt einen Kontrast von den feinen und klaren Speichen zu dem markanten Tiefbett.