Oxigin 18 Concave Graphite Full Polish Matt


7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”166″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”110″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails” images_per_page=”18″]

As the name suggests, OX 18 Concave this alloy wheel has a concave shape. The five spokes extend this amazing 4.5 cm inwards and allow thus a unique appearance arise. But not only the concave shape makes the OX 18 Concave something special, but also the size diversity. The OX 18 Concave there in fourteen dimensions Starting with 7.5x17 inch to 11.5x22 inches. Thus, the OX 18 Concave fits on many different vehicle models. Regardless of the alloy wheel is available in countless color combinations.

Color versions of OX 18 Concave

Firstly, there is the popular Colour Polish color finish. Here, the concave-shaped spokes and the rim are subtly polished with striking colors. Among others in Neon Green, Red or Blue Light. Furthermore, there is the film finishing. When film processing there is not only a wide range of colors, but the buyer has the choice as to what exactly foiled at the rim, either rim and spokes or the rim or only the spokes. And if you like it particularly striking for those extra Colours variant is exactly right. But the absolute highlight offering OX 18 Concave wheels in the Matten version. Here are the three popular Color Polish rims, Black Full Polish, Graphite Full Polish and Polish Neon Green finished in a matt version. The mat look is characterized particularly on vehicles with a discreet car paintwork.

Translate »

Oxigin 18 Concave Graphit Full Polish Matt

7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Wie der Name OX 18 Concave schon verrät besitzt diese Alufelge eine konkave Form. Die fünf Speichen verlaufen dabei erstaunliche 4,5 cm nach innen und lassen somit eine einmalige Optik entstehen. Doch nicht nur die konkave Form macht die OX 18 Concave zu etwas besonderem, sondern auch die Größenvielfalt. Die OX 18 Concave gibt es in vierzehn Dimensionen, Angefangen bei 7.5x17 Zoll bis hin zu 11.5x22 Zoll. Somit passt die OX 18 Concave auf viele verschiedene Fahrzeugmodellen. Ungeachtet dessen ist die Leichtmetallfelge auch in unzähligen Farbausführungen erhältlich.

Die Farbausführungen der OX 18 Concave

Zum einen gibt es die beliebte Colour Polish Farbausführung. Hier werden die konkav geformten Speichen und das Felgenbett dezent mit auffallenden Farben poliert. Unter anderem in Neon Green, Red oder Light Blue. Des Weiteren gibt es die Folienveredelung. Bei der Folienveredelung gibt es nicht nur eine große Farbauswahl, sondern hat der Käufer ebenso die Wahl was genau an der Felge foliert werden soll, entweder Felgenbett und Speichen oder nur das Felgenbett bzw. nur die Speichen. Und wer es besonders auffällig mag für denjenigen ist die Extra Colours Variante genau das richtige. Doch das absolute Highlight bieten die OX 18 Concave Felgen in der Matten Version. Hier wurden die drei beliebten Color Polish Felgen, Black Full Polish, Graphit Full Polish und Neon Green Polish in einer matten Version veredelt. Der Matte Look zeichnet sich besonders gut auf Fahrzeugen mit einem dezenteren Fahrzeuglack aus.