Oxigin 18 Concave Neon Green Polish


7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”166″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”110″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails” images_per_page=”18″]

As the name already says OX 18 Concave, has the rim on a concave shape. Your five spokes extending 4.5 centimeters inwards and allow already characterized a unique appearance. But not only the concave shape makes the OX 18 Concave an exceptional object. were Combines the features of a modern alloy wheel with perfect handling characteristics. In addition, the rim is characterized by its wide variety of different sizes, and the myriad of colors. The design with its five spokes ensures a dynamic appearance. The vehicle appears on the one hand and on the other hand elegantly understated aggressive. The OX 18 Concave Neon Green Polish is available in various sizes 17 to 22 inches. The range of different models begins with the 17-inch version with 75 mm wide low bed and extends to variants with 22 inch and a deep bed of 115 millimeters wide.

The OX 18 Concave Polish color version

The most popular surface finish of OX 18 Concave is the version in Black Full Polish. Nevertheless, ensure the respective colors – depending on the customer – a total of ten different color variations alone in the color category Polish. This achieves a high degree of individualization and sets original accents to your own vehicle. Fresh colors such as Neon Green Polish, Light Blue Polish or Pink Polish allow more variations that enhance the vehicle. There are tones, such as Gold Polish or Brown Gold Polish, let the car look luxurious and classy. Whether Audi, BMW or any other brand: All vehicles received by their conspicuous OX 18 Concave alloy wheel a finishing touch with maximum security.

Translate »

Oxigin 18 Concave Neon Green Polish

7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Wie der Name OX 18 Concave schon aussagt, verfügt die Felge über eine konkave Form. Ihre fünf Speichen verlaufen 4,5 Zentimeter nach innen und ermöglichen schon dadurch eine einzigartige Optik. Aber nicht nur die konkave Form macht die OX 18 Concave zu einem außergewöhnlichen Gegenstand. Verknüpft wurden die Eigenschaften einer modernen Alufelge mit perfekten Fahreigenschaften. Zudem zeichnet sich die Felge durch ihre große Vielfalt verschiedener Größen und die unzähligen Farbvarianten aus. Das Design mit seinen fünf Speichen sorgt für ein dynamisches Aussehen. Das Fahrzeug erscheint einerseits elegant und andererseits dezent aggressiv. Die OX 18 Concave Neon Green Polish ist in verschiedenen Größen von 17 bis 22 Zoll erhältlich. Die Bandbreite der verschiedenen Modelle beginnt bei der 17 Zoll-Variante mit 75 Millimeter breitem Tiefbett und reicht bis zu Varianten mit 22 Zoll und einem Tiefbett von 115 Millimetern Breite.

Die OX 18 Concave Polish Farbausführung

Das beliebteste Oberflächenfinish der OX 18 Concave ist die Version in Black Full Polish. Dennoch gewährleisten die jeweiligen Farbtöne – je nach Kundenwunsch – insgesamt zehn verschiedene Farbvariationen alleine in der Farbkategorie Polish. Dies erzielt einen hohen Grad an Individualisierung und setzt originelle Akzente am eigenen Fahrzeug. Frisch Farbtöne, wie Neon Green Polish, Light Blue Polish oder Pink Polish ermöglichen weitere Variationen, die das Fahrzeug aufwerten. Daneben gibt es Töne, wie Gold Polish oder Brown Gold Polish, die ein Auto luxuriös und edel aussehen lassen. Egal ob Audi, BMW oder jede andere Marke: Alle Fahrzeuge erhalten durch ihre auffällige OX 18 Concave Alufelge einen letzten Schliff bei gleichzeitig maximaler Sicherheit.