Oxigin 18 Concave Neon Pink


7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”166″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”110″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails” images_per_page=”18″]

The Oxigin 18 Concave Extra Colours is an aluminum wheel of our popular Oxigin series. It impresses with its sleek design, which dispenses with the superfluous material. Five spoke the drop base give the necessary stability and emphasize the elegance of OX 18 Concave. The filigree overall impression is enhanced by recesses of the spokes. The resulting webs factored into our design plans skillfully with. The Oxigin 18 Concave Extra Colours aluminum wheels are available in sizes from 17 “to 22” inches for all vehicle models from Audi to Lamborghini available. The width of the drop base varies from 75 millimeters in Model 7.5 x 17 and 115 millimeters in the models 11.5 x 21 and 11.5 x 22

The OX 18 Concave color finish Extra Colours

In the execution Extra Colours the Oxigin 18 Concave Alloy Wheel real eye-catcher on the slopes. With her perfect individualization of the vehicle possible. Cool elegance spreads the metallic version that we offer in the following versions: bronze, titanium and gold. All three models have a matte surface effect and offer a high quality modern optics for luxury cars.

A unique and lasting impression for sporting Renner and exclusive show cars offer our Neon wheels that we offer in the following colors: Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Neon Orange, Neon Green and Blue Neon. Together with the matching paint can conjure cool looks.

Still worn car it is our two-tone colors. Here the OX 18 Concave Bicolor Orange Yellow and OX 18 Concave Bicolor Black White available. The Two-Tone dual-color design to emphasize the contrast between skillfully filigree spokes and solid deep bed.

Translate »

Oxigin 18 Concave Neon Pink


7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Die Oxigin 18 Concave Extra Colours ist eine Alufelge aus unserer beliebten Oxigin-Serie. Sie besticht durch ihr schlankes Design, das auf alles überflüssige Material verzichtet. Fünf Speichen das Tiefbett geben die nötige Stabilität und betonen die Eleganz der OX 18 Concave. Der filigrane Gesamteindruck wird durch Ausfräsungen der Speichen noch verstärkt. Die daraus resultierenden Stege beziehen wir in unsere Designentwürfe gekonnt mit ein. Die Oxigin 18 Concave Extra Colours Alufelgen sind in Größen von 17″ bis 22″ Zoll für alle Fahrzeugmodelle von Audi bis Lamborghini erhältlich. Die Breite des Tiefbetts variiert von 75 Millimetern beim Modell 7.5 x 17 und 115 Millimetern bei den Modellen 11.5 x 21 und 11.5 x 22

Die OX 18 Concave Farbausführung Extra Colours

In der Ausführung Extra Colours wird die Oxigin 18 Concave Alufelge zum echten Hingucker auf der Piste. Mit ihr gelingt die perfekte Individualisierung des Fahrzeugs. Coole Eleganz verbreitet die Metallic-Variante, die wir in folgenden Ausführungen anbieten: Bronze, Titan und Gold. Alle drei Ausführungen haben einen matten Oberflächeneffekt und bieten eine hochwertig-moderne Optik für edle Fahrzeuge.

Einen einzigartigen und bleibenden Eindruck für sportliche Renner und exklusive Showcars bieten unsere Neon Felgen, die wir in folgenden Farben anbieten: Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Neon Orange, Neon Green und Neon Blue. Zusammen mit dem passenden Lack lassen sich so coole Looks zaubern.

Noch abgefahrener wird es mit unseren Bicolor-Farben. Hier stehen die OX18 Concave Bicolor Orange Yellow und die OX18 Concave Bicolor Black White zur Verfügung. Die Zweifarbige Bicolor-Ausführung betonen gekonnt den Kontrast zwischen filigraner Speiche und massivem Tiefbett.

Translate »