Oxigin 18 Concave Neon Yellow


7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”166″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”110″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails” images_per_page=”18″]

The unique concave appearance of rims and spokes is an eye-catcher that captivates through its unique design. Rather still: It suggests noble vehicles an additional dynamic and connects them with aggression. This effect led to the inspiration of the designers of Oxigin who created the OX 18 Concave an ingenious and at the same time rapid eye catcher. With its five spokes, the rim is still simple and compact design. Your inner race of 4.5 centimeters provides a distinctive, dynamic character. With its small dimensions, the series of OX 18 Concave covers rims from a comprehensive range of different dimensions. These range from 7.5 x 17 to 11.5 x 22 inches. By manufacture of lightweight aluminum, the weight is significantly reduced and is at the same time by an excellent quality-made a long lifespan. Models from Audi to Lamborghini can be equipped with this wheel. The width of the drop base also allows for many variations. They range from 75 millimeters in Model 7.5 x 17-115 millimeters for the models 11.5 x 21 and 11.5 x 22nd

OX 18 Concave Extra Colours

The color variant Extra Colours succeeds the Oxigin 18 Concave more individual remedy Wheels on the vehicle. The variant of Metallic enticed any vehicle easy elegance and is thereby a looker. The rim is available in the versions bronze, titanium and gold, ennoble the noble vehicle through a unique yet modern look.

Neon wheels that are available in the colors Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, and Neon Orange, Neon Green and Neon Blue, lend sporty and exclusive vehicles a unique and lasting impression. The also available bicolour colors emphasize the contrast filigree spokes and solid Tiefbett more intense. The available colors Bicolor Orange Yellow and White Bicolor Black.

Translate »

Oxigin 18 Concave Neon Yellow

7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Die einmalige konkave Optik von Felgen und Speichen ist ein Hingucker, die durch ihr einmaliges Design besticht. Vielmehr noch: Sie suggeriert edlen Fahrzeugen eine zusätzliche Dynamik und verbindet diese mit Aggressivität. Dieser Effekt führte zur Inspiration der Designer von Oxigin, die mit der OX 18 Concave einen genialen und gleichzeitig rasanten Blickfang geschaffen haben. Mit ihren fünf Speichen ist die Felge dennoch einfach und kompakt gestaltet. Ihr Innenlauf von 4,5 Zentimetern sorgt für einen unverwechselbaren, dynamischen Charakter. Mit ihren Abmessungen deckt die Serie der OX 18 Concave Felgen ein umfassendes Spektrum durch verschiedene Maße ab. Diese reichen von 7.5 x 17 bis 11.5 x 22 Zoll. Durch die Anfertigung aus leichtem Aluminium wird das Eigengewicht deutlich reduziert und stellt gleichzeitig durch eine qualitativ hervorragende Anfertigung eine lange Lebensdauer sicher. Alle Modelle von Audi bis Lamborghini können mit dieser Felge ausgestattet werden. Die Breite des Tiefbetts lässt ebenfalls viele Varianten zu. Sie reichen von 75 Millimetern beim Modell 7.5 x 17 bis 115 Millimetern bei den Modellvarianten 11.5 x 21 und 11.5 x 22.

OX 18 Concave Extra Colours

Durch die Farb-Variante Extra Colours gelingt es, die Oxigin 18 Concave Felge noch individueller auf das Fahrzeug abzustellen. Die Variante aus Metallic verleitet jedem Fahrzeug einfach Eleganz und wird dadurch zu einem Hingucker. Die Felge ist in den Ausführungen Bronze, Titan und Gold erhältlich, die edle Fahrzeug durch eine einzigartige und gleichzeitig moderne Optik veredeln.

Neon Felgen, die in den Farben Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, sowie Neon Orange, Neon Green und Neon Blue erhältlich sind, verleihen sportlichen und exklusiven Fahrzeugen einen einmaligen, bleibenden Eindruck. Die ebenfalls erhältlichen Bicolor-Farben betonen den Kontrast filigraner Speichen und massivem Tiefbett noch intensiver. Zur Verfügung stehen die Farben Bicolor Orange Yellow und Bicolor Black White.