Oxigin 18 Concave Orange foil finishing


7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”166″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”110″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails” images_per_page=”18″]

The sight of OX 18 Concave is outstanding. Not only that, it consists of asymmetrical 5 spokes but also tapering outward as the special low bed give a unique touch. This symbiosis of different elements have to look at the brakes. This emphasizes the image, which is to give the rim of the car – namely that it is a powerful racing car. In keeping with the race car character OX 18 Concave is to have 17 to 22 inches for low cross sections in sizes.

The design is the result of high engineering art. At the end namely is a harmonious match between spokes, deep bed and the low-profile tires. The extreme width, in which the rim is available in 7.5 to 11.5 inches, completes the sporty appearance. Regardless, the big hit is the special shape and the concurrent reason for the name “Concave”. This is in fact similar to the shape of the spokes that extend -at precisely concave from rim to rim flange inside the 8x5 x 19 inch model, up to 4.5 cm.

The OX 18 Concave with foil finishing – for more individuality

The goal when buying a high rim it is not only his car visually supplement, but also to some extent be separated from other. When OX 18 Concave this still manages a large extent. Enjoys a rim but after some time very popular, other measures are called for in order to continue to offer individuality. This is achieved by the OX 18 Concave receives several different garments by polishing and foiling.

The choices here are not limited to 40 styles. The possibilities may be increased by various designs be combined. This is like no OX 18 Concave the other. If you prefer, from the color of her, subtle like, is just as find lovers strong neon colors. By either the spokes or the drop base obtain a color, creativity is hardly a limit. The wheel can be adapted to the very special appearance and the paint of the vehicle.

Translate »

Oxigin 18 Concave Orange Folienveredelung


7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Der Anblick der OX 18 Concave ist überragend. Nicht nur, dass sie aus unsymmetrischen 5 Speichen besteht, sondern auch die Verjüngung nach außen so wie das besondere Tiefbett geben eine einzigartige Note. Diese Symbiose verschiedener Elemente lassen den Blick auf die Bremsen zu. Dies betont das Image, welches die Felge dem Wagen verleihen soll – nämlich dass es sich um einen kraftvollen Boliden handelt. Passend zum Rennwagen-Charakter ist die OX 18 Concave für Niederquerschnitte in den Größen 17 bis 22 Zoll zu haben.

Das Design ist das Ergebnis hoher Ingenieurskunst. Am Ende steht nämlich ein harmonisches Spiel zwischen Speichen, Tiefbett und dem Niederquerschnitt-Reifen. Die extreme Breite, in welcher die Felge erhältlich ist, in 7,5 bis 11,5 Zoll, rundet das sportliche Erscheinungsbild ab. Der eigentliche große Wurf ist jedoch die besondere Formgebung und der gleichzeitige Grund für die Bezeichnung “Concave”. Diese ist nämlich an dem Verlauf der Speichen angelehnt, die eben konkav vom Rand bis zum Felgenhorn nach innen verlaufen -bei der 8x5 x 19 Zoll Ausführung bis zu 4,5 cm.

Die OX 18 Concave mit Folienveredelung – für noch mehr Individualität

Das Ziel beim Kauf einer hochwertigen Felge ist es nicht nur, seinen Wagen optisch aufzubessern, sondern sich auch ein Stück weit von anderen abzugrenzen. Bei der OX 18 Concave gelingt dies immer noch in hohem Maße. Erfreut sich eine Felge jedoch nach einiger Zeit sehr großer Beliebtheit, müssen andere Maßnahmen her, um weiterhin Individualität anzubieten. Dies gelingt, indem die OX 18 Concave durch Politur und Folienveredelung mehrere verschiedene Gewänder erhält.

Die Auswahlmöglichkeiten beschränken sich dabei nicht nur auf 40 verschiedene Designs. Die Möglichkeiten können ausgeweitet werden, indem verschiedene Designs miteinander kombiniert werden. Damit gleicht keine OX 18 Concave der anderen. Wer es lieber, von der Farbe her, dezenter mag, wird genauso fündig wie Liebhaber kräftiger Neon Farben. Indem entweder nur die Speichen oder nur das Tiefbett eine Farbgebung erhalten, ist der Kreativität kaum eine Grenze gesetzt. Die Felge kann dem ganz speziellen Erscheinungsbild und der Lackierung des Fahrzeuges angepasst werden.

Translate »