Oxigin 18 Concave Race foil finishing

7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”166″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 18

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”110″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails” images_per_page=”18″]

However, the design of the OX 18 Concave is a real eye-catcher, but this is increased with the specific incident and films Design Race again. The OX 18 Concave Race has five concave spokes taper slightly outwards. Thanks to this design, the view of the brake system is possible and thus the OX 18 Concave rims perfect for the tuning scene. Not only because of the design, but also because the OX 18 Concave real wide tires wheels. Available the aluminum wheels in 14 standard sizes are ranging from 7.5x17 inches to 11.5x22 inches.

The color versions of OX 18 Concave

In addition to the striking foil finishing Race there are many 40 other film designs to choose from. Thereby, the OX 18 Concave harmonize perfectly with the vehicle paint or even offer a sharp contrast. Likewise, the customer can choose where the films are located. Either only the rim or the rim is foiled with the spokes. After a complex process, the films fairway and weatherproof. When cleaning with a steam cleaner is recommended a distance of 75-100 cm observed, as any damage to the film, may be caused by the pressure. If damage to the film arising there from Oxigin the film repair.

Oxigin 18 Concave Race Folienveredelung

7.5x17 | 7.5x18 | 8.5x18 | 7.5x19 | 8.5x19
9.5x19 | 9x20 | 10.5x20 | 12x20 | 9x21
10.5x21 | 11.5x21 | 10x22 | 11.5x22

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Allein das Design der OX 18 Concave ist ein echter Hingucker, dies wird jedoch mit dem speziellen und ausfallenden Folien Design Race nochmals gesteigert. Die OX 18 Concave Race besitzt fünf konkav geformte Speichen, die sich nach außen hin leicht verjüngen. Dank diesem Design ist der Blick auf die Bremsanlage möglich und somit sind die OX 18 Concave Alufelgen perfekt für die Tuningszene geeignet. Nicht nur wegen dem Design, sondern auch weil die OX 18 Concave echte Breitreifenfelgen sind. Erhältlich sind die Alufelgen in 14 gängigen Größen angefangen bei 7.5x17 Zoll bis hin zu 11.5x22 Zoll.

Die Farbvarianten der OX 18 Concave

Neben der auffallenden Folienveredelung Race gibt es viele 40 weitere Foliendesigns zur Auswahl. Dadurch kann die OX 18 Concave perfekt zum Fahrzeuglack harmonieren oder aber auch einen stechenden Kontrast bieten. Ebenso kann der Kunde auswählen wo sich die Folien befinden sollen. Entweder wird nur das Felgenbett oder das Felgenbett mit den Speichen foliert. Nach einem aufwendigen Verfahren sind die Folien Wasserstraßen- und Wetterfest. Bei der Reinigung mit einem Dampfstrahler wird empfohlen einen Abstand von 75-100 cm einzuhalten, da eventuelle Schäden an der Folie, durch den Druck, entstehen könnten. Sollten Schäden an der Folie entstehen gibt es von Oxigin das Folien-Reparaturset.