Oxigin 19 Oxspoke Gold

8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 8.5x20
7.5x17 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Twocolour in silver/black


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 19

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”167″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 19

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”168″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails”]

The quality OX 19 Oxspoke has a distinctive and elegant appearance. The sleek double-Y-spoke, which stretch to the extreme edge of the rim, which let OX 19 Oxspoke look bigger than it actually is. But not only the appearance was much added value, but also to a certain driving performance, the weight of the aluminum wheel. Could be reduced by the contrasting undercut the total weight of the aluminum wheel. In addition, the rear rotation offers another optical contrast of the general appearance of the aluminum wheel. For optical finals the OX 19 Oxspoke has, typical for Oxigin, concave design. Available are the OX 19 Oxspoke in six standard sizes.

The OX 19 Oxspoke Extra Colours

For those who like it particularly like the OX 19 Oxspoke Extra Colours exactly right. Let go elegant on the streets every vehicle whether in bronze, titanium or gold, these color variations. But there is another elegant and striking at the same time with the popular neon colors of Oxigin. In the color versions Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Yellow or Neon Pink. With these colors, every vehicle, whether tuned or standard to a particular eye-catcher on the streets.

Oxigin 19 Oxspoke Gold


8,5x18 | 8,5x19 | 8,5x20 | 7,5x17 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Twocolour in silver/black


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Die hochwertige OX 19 Oxspoke besitzt ein auffälliges und elegantes Aussehen. Die schnittigen Doppel-Y-Speichen, die sich bis zum äußersten Felgenrand ziehen, lassen die OX 19 Oxspoke größer wirken als sie eigentlich ist. Doch nicht nur auf die Optik wurde viel wert gelegt, sondern auch auf eine bestimmte Fahreigenschaft, das Gewicht der Alufelge. So konnte durch die kontrastierende Hinterdrehung das Gesamtgewicht der Alufelge reduziert werden. Zusätzlich bietet die Hinterdrehung einen weiteren optischen Kontrast des allgemeinen Aussehens der Alufelge. Zum optischen Finale besitzt die OX 19 Oxspoke, das für Oxigin typische konkave Design. Erhältlich sind die OX 19 Oxspoke in sechs gängigen Größen.

Die OX 19 Oxspoke Extra Colours

Für diejenigen die es gerne Besonders mögen sind die OX 19 Oxspoke Extra Colours genau das richtige. Ob in Bronze, Titan oder Gold diese Farbvariationen lassen jedes Fahrzeug elegant über die Straßen fahren. Doch es geht auch elegant und auffallend zugleich mit den beliebten Neon Farben von Oxigin. In den Farbausführungen Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Yellow oder auch Neon Pink. Mit diesen Farben wird jedes Fahrzeug, ob getunt oder Serienmäßig, zu einem besonderen Eye-Catcher auf den Straßen. Selbstverständlich gibt es auch für die Neon Felgen ein TÜV Gutachten und ABE.

Translate »