Oxigin 19 Oxspoke Neon Blue

8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 8.5x20
7.5x17 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Twocolour in silver/black


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 19

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”167″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 19

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”168″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails”]

The elegant appearance of OX 19 Oxspoke distinguished of several properties. Firstly, there are the double-Y-spoke, extending to the outermost edge of the rim. Thus, the aluminum wheel is visually larger than it actually is. Furthermore, the spokes have a concave shape. Rounding out the design with contrasting undercut. The relief turned deep bed provides not only a robust and dynamic design, but also contributes to weight reduction. Thus, the OX 19 Oxspoke offers not only a recognizable appearance, but also a good drivability. Available is the OX 19 Oxspoke in six standard sizes. Starting with 7.5 x 17 inch up to 10.5x20 inches.

Colorful possibilities of OX 19 Oxspoke

Besides Colour Polish and foil finishing, there is the color series Extra Colours. Firstly, there are the more subtle colors titanium, gold and bronze. For those with their vehicle would like to attract attention there are the neon colors. Available are the OX 19 Oxspoke in Neon colors: Neon Blue, Neon Yellow, Neon Orange, Neon Green and Neon Pink. Of course, the OX 19 are also available with the neon colors with ABE and TÜV certificate.

Oxigin 19 Oxspoke Neon Blue

8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 8.5x20
7.5x17 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Twocolour in silver/black


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Das elegante Erscheinungsbild der OX 19 Oxspoke zeichnet sich aus mehreren Eigenschaften aus. Zum einen sind es die Doppel-Y-Speichen, die sich bis zum äußersten Felgenrand erstrecken. So wirkt die Alufelge optisch größer als sie eigentlich ist. Des Weiteren besitzen die Speichen eine konkave Form. Abgerundet wird das Design mit der kontrastierenden Hinterdrehung. Das hinterdrehte Tiefbett sorgt nicht nur für ein robustes und dynamisches Design, sondern trägt auch zur Gewichtsreduzierung bei. Somit bietet die OX 19 Oxspoke nicht nur eine wiedererkennbare Optik, sondern auch eine gute Fahreigenschaft. Verfügbar ist die OX 19 Oxspoke in sechs gängigen Größen. Angefangen bei 7.5 x 17 Zoll bis hin zu 10.5x20 Zoll.

Farbliche Möglichkeiten der OX 19 Oxspoke

Neben Colour Polish und Folienveredelung gibt es die Farbserie Extra Colours. Zum einen gibt es die dezenteren Farben Titan, Gold und Bronze. Für diejenigen die mit ihrem Fahrzeug gerne Auffallen möchten gibt es die Neon Farben. Erhältlich sind die OX 19 Oxspoke in den Neon Farben: Neon Blue, Neon Yellow, Neon Orange, Neon Green und in Neon Pink. Selbstverständlich sind die OX 19 auch mit den Neon Farben mit ABE und TÜV Gutachten erhältlich.