Oxigin 19 Oxspoke Neon Pink


8,5x18 | 8,5x19 | 8,5x20 | 7,5x17 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Twocolour in silver/black


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 19

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”167″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 19

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”168″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails”]

The elegant OX 19 Oxspoke aluminum wheels set each vehicle, whether tuned or standard, in the spotlight. With the five double-Y-spoke, which stretch to the extreme edge of the rim, the OX 19 Oxspoke acts particularly dynamic. The sleek spokes can thus the rim appear even larger than it actually is. By the characteristic undercut not only a more robust optical contrast has been designed, but is also reduced by the back rotation, the total weight of the aluminum wheel. The final cut has the OX 19 Oxspoke by the concave design. Available is the alloy wheels in six common dimensions and fits not only visually, but also on the size of many vehicles.

The otherwise color variant – Extra Colours

With the OX 19 Oxspoke Extra Colours like bronze, titanium and gold a discreet Attracting attention is guaranteed on the streets. But who would like to stand out extremely on the streets, for those are the Neon Alloy wheels just right. The OX 19 Oxspoke are available in the following Neon colors: Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink and Neon Yellow. Of course, the OX 19 Oxspoke, also in neon colors available with TÜV and ABE.

Translate »

Oxigin 19 Oxspoke Neon Pink

8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 8.5x20
7.5x17 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Twocolour in silver/black


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Die eleganten OX 19 Oxspoke Alufelgen setzen jedes Fahrzeug, ob getunt oder Serienmäßig, gekonnt in Szene. Mit den fünf Doppel-Y-Speichen, die sich bis in den äußersten Felgenrand ziehen, wirkt die OX 19 Oxspoke besonders dynamisch. Die schnittigen Speichen lassen somit die Felge sogar größer erscheinen als sie eigentlich ist. Durch die charakteristische Hinterdrehung wurde nicht nur ein optisch robuster Kontrast entworfen, sondern wird durch die Hinterdrehung auch das Gesamtgewicht der Alufelge reduziert. Den finalen schliff besitzt die OX 19 Oxspoke durch das konkave Design. Erhältlich ist die Leichtmetallfelge in sechs gängigen Dimensionen und passt somit nicht nur optisch, sondern auch von der Größe auf viele Fahrzeuge.

Die etwas anderes Farbvariante – Extra Colours

Mit den OX 19 Oxspoke Extra Colours wie Bronze, Titan und Gold ist ein dezentes Auffallen auf den Straßen garantiert. Doch wer gerne extrem auf den Straßen auffallen möchte, für denjenigen sind die Neon Alufelgen genau das richtige. Die OX 19 Oxspoke sind in den folgenden Neon Farben erhältlich: Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink und Neon Yellow.  Selbstverständlich sind die OX 19 Oxspoke, auch in Neon Farben, mit TÜV Gutachten und ABE erhältlich.