Oxigin 19 Oxspoke Red Polish


8,5x18 | 8,5x19 | 8,5x20 | 7,5x17 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Twocolour in silver/black


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Ricarda recommends:

Color variations Oxigin 19

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”167″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 19

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”168″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails”]

Vehicle owners who are looking for a true optical highlight for your car will definitely find pleasure in this noble alloy wheels. Behind the name OX 19 Oxspoke to rims, which are characterized by a high quality workmanship, an elegant design and an exceptional shade hide. Very striking are the double Y-shaped spokes which extend to the very edge. With this constructive gimmick designer of Oxigin have designed an exciting rim in which the diameter looks much larger than it actually is. On the inside of the aluminum wheel is to find another clever design feature, the rear rotation. This design feature has not only a positive effect on the weight of OX 19 Oxspoke Rim, but also ensures an interesting contrast. If the wheels turn, this creates a wide area, with which the car will draw attention to itself. The rim of Oxigin consists of high-quality aluminum. This rim is particularly robust in spite of their low weight and has a long service life.

The variant Colour Polish

Even with the color scheme, the designers of the OX 19 Oxspoke did not save aluminum wheels. In the Colour Polish variant between eleven attractive variants can be selected. Blue Polish, Green Polish, Red Polish, Orange, Polish Light Blue Polish and Pink Polish form the category of rich tints. The nuances Graphite Full Polish, Polish Gold, or Gold Brown Polish noble complete bodies perfectly. The variant Twocoulor Silver Black is perfect for customers looking for the unusual. All eleven OX 19 Oxspoke in Colour Polish have one thing in common. Use the sophisticated polish creates a unique gloss which underscores the high quality of these wheels and also the effect of color on the Y-shaped spokes reinforced.

Translate »

Oxigin 19 Oxspoke Red Polish


8,5x18 | 8,5x19 | 8,5x20 | 7,5x17 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Twocolour in silver/black


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Ricarda empfiehlt:

Fahrzeugbesitzern, welche sich auf der Suche nach einem echten optischen Highlight für ihr Auto befinden, werden garantiert Gefallen an diesen edlen Alufelgen finden. Hinter dem Namen OX 19 Oxspoke verstecken sich Felgen, welche sich durch eine qualitativ hochwertige Verarbeitung, ein edles Design und eine außergewöhnliche Farbnuance auszeichnen. Sehr auffällig sind die doppelten, Y-förmigen Speichen, welche bis an den äußersten Rand reichen. Mithilfe dieses konstruktiven Kniffs haben die Designer von Oxigin eine aufregende Felge gestaltet, bei welcher der Durchmesser deutlich größer wirkt, als er eigentlich ist. Im inneren Bereich der Alufelge ist ein weiteres raffiniertes Gestaltungsmerkmal zu finden, die Hinterdrehung. Dieses Konstruktionsdetail wirkt sich nicht nur positiv auf das Gewicht der OX 19 Oxspoke Felge aus, sondern sorgt zusätzlich für einen interessanten Kontrast. Wenn sich die Räder drehen, entsteht dadurch ein toller Effekt, mit dem das Auto die Blicke auf sich ziehen wird. Die Felge von Oxigin besteht aus hochwertigem Aluminium. Dadurch ist die Felge trotz ihrem niedrigen Gewicht besonders robust und besitzt eine hohe Lebensdauer.

Die Variante Colour Polish

Auch bei der Farbgestaltung haben die Designer der OX 19 Oxspoke Alufelgen nicht gespart. Bei der Colour Polish Variante kann zwischen elf attraktive Varianten gewählt werden. Blue Polish, Green Polish, Red Polish, Orange Polish, Light Blue Polish und Pink Polish bilden die Kategorie der kräftigen Farbtöne. Die Nuancen Graphit Full Polish, Gold Polish, oder Brown Gold Polish komplettieren edle Karossen perfekt. Die Variante Twocoulor Silver Black ist genau das Richtige für Kunden, die das Außergewöhnliche suchen. Alle elf OX 19 Oxspoke in Colour Polish haben eines gemeinsam. Mithilfe der aufwendigen Politur entsteht ein einzigartiger Glanz, welcher die Hochwertigkeit dieser Felgen unterstreicht und außerdem die Wirkung der Farbe auf den Y-förmigen Speichen verstärkt.

Translate »