Oxigin 19 Oxspoke Yellow foil finishing


8,5x18 | 8,5x19 | 8,5x20 | 7,5x17 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Twocolour in silver/black


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 19

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”167″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 19

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”168″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails”]

The OX 19 Oxspoke is a popular alloy wheels of Oxigin. The design is convincing in its rarity and challenging dynamics. Unlike other wheels, the specificity is the OX 19 Oxspoke in the form of double-Y spokes. A striking and yet adaptable form, which can be combined with any car and tires and also special.

Although the wheels of Oxigin appear perfectly already in the standing car, they emphasize the right decision only when driving. The shape, the undercut and design the tire in the spectacular part of the whole vehicle are. The OX 19 Oxspoke can be adapted to any size and also have an amazing light weight. Thanks to the quality processing and the high quality material, the robust wheels keep also longer.

Foil enhancement of OX 19 Oxspoke

At customer’s request the OX be provided 19 Oxspoke rim of Oxigin with a professional film finishing. In the film finishing the rims are cleaned and provided with the prepared special foils that are attached permanently by heating to the upper layer of the rim by an expensive treatment. The foil finishing is as professional paint at the end: Waterproof, heat-resistant (up to a certain maximum temperature limit) and cold protection. It also gives, anyway handsome wheels, that certain something.

Translate »

Oxigin 19 Oxspoke Yellow Foliert

8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 8.5x20
7.5x17 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Twocolour in silver/black


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Die OX 19 Oxspoke ist eine beliebte Alufelge von Oxigin. Das Design überzeugt in seiner Rarität und anspruchsvollen Dynamik. Anders als andere Felgen, liegt die Besonderheit bei der OX 19 Oxspoke in der Form des doppelten-Y-Speichen. Eine auffällige und doch anpassungsfähige Form, die sich mit jedem beliebigen Auto und Reifen kombinieren lässt und zugleich besonders macht.

Obwohl die Felgen von Oxigin bereits am stehenden Auto perfekt erscheinen, verdeutlichen sie die richtige Entscheidung erst bei der Fahrt. Durch die Form, der Hinterdrehung und Design werden die Reifen zum sehenswerten Bestandteil des gesamten Fahrzeugs. Die OX 19 Oxspoke lassen sich an jeder Größe anpassen und verfügen zudem über ein erstaunlich geringes Gewicht. Dank der qualitativen Verarbeitung und dem hochwertigen Material halten sich die robusten Felgen zudem länger.

Die Folienveredelung der OX 19 Oxspoke

Auf Wunsch des Kunden werden die OX 19 Oxspoke Felgen von Oxigin mit einer professionellen Folienveredelung versehen. Bei der Folienveredelung werden die Felgen gereinigt und mit den präparierten speziellen Folien versehen, die durch eine aufwendige Behandlung durch Erhitzen an die Oberschicht der Felgen dauerhaft angebracht werden. Die Folienveredelung ist am Ende wie professioneller Lack: Wasserdicht, hitzebeständig (bis zu einer gewissen maximalen Temperaturgrenze) und Kälte geschützt. Zudem verleiht es den, sowieso schon gutaussehenden Felgen, das gewisse Etwas.