Oxigin 19 Two Colour Silver Matt


8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 8.5x20

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Twocolour in silver/black


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 19

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”167″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Cars with Oxigin 19

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”168″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_thumbnails”]

An ancient wisdom is how you gone get, so you’ll receive. This can easily be transmitted to car and there, above all, on the rim of a car equipment. Only through a coherent and visually coherent solution at the rim is a vehicle also convince. Meanwhile, Oxigin is aware and, with the 19 Oxspoke in the color variation Matt a rim for the market available that knows how to impress at all levels. The double-Y-spoke of Oxigin 19 Oxspoke that are drawn up in the wheel rim, ensure that each tire again look wider by using this wheel. The complete tire gets optically a significantly larger diameter and ensures that appropriate attention.

OX 19 Oxspoke – recognition value guarantees

The contrasting undercut gives the Complete a high recognition value, based on the elegant look of the complete wheel. But this small but fine detail brings far more with it than just the visual effect. This design feature ensures that the weight of the rim has positively changed down. Eyecatcher and weight reduction – this is how intelligent wheel design. But anyone who thinks that the life of conspicuous rim would suffer from the reduced weight, the wrong term. Since each 19 Oxspoke rim of Oxigin is made only from the highest quality aluminum, the complete wheel is positioned absolutely robust and white by a long service life to convince. And the good news is: in 19 Oxspoke in the color version of Matt Oxigin is a rim that can easily spoil on almost any series car – so everyone benefits from this extraordinary rim.

Of course, the rim must be perfectly matched to the vehicle and that’s why in addition to the Two Colour Silver matt version are also various other options in terms of finishes to interested parties. This includes of course the popular Black Full Polish version. In this variant, the rim is black, the surfaces of the spokes contrast with the glossy silver – an eye-catcher!

Translate »

Oxigin 19 Oxspoke Two Colour Silver Matt


8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 8.5x20

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow, Twocolour in silver/black


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Eine alte Lebensweisheit lautet: Wie du kommst gegangen, so wirst du empfangen. Das lässt sich problemlos auch aufs Auto übertragen und dort vor allen Dingen auf die Felgenausrüstung eines PKW. Erst durch eine stimmige und optisch schlüssige Lösung bei der Felge wird ein Fahrzeug zu überzeugen wissen. Dessen ist sich Oxigin bewusst und stellt mit der 19 Oxspoke in der Farbvariante Matt eine Felge für den Markt zur Verfügung, die auf allen Ebenen zu überzeugen weiß. Die Doppel-Y Speichen der Oxigin 19 Oxspoke, die bis in den Felgenrand gezogen sind, sorgen dafür, dass jeder Reifen durch den Einsatz dieser Felge nochmals breiter wirkt. Der Komplettreifen bekommt optisch einen deutlich größeren Durchmesser und sorgt für die entsprechenden Blicke.

OX 19 Oxspoke – Wiedererkennungswert garantiert

Die kontrastierende Hinterdrehung verleiht dem Komplettrad einen hohen Wiedererkennungswert, der auf dem eleganten Look des Komplettrades basiert. Doch dieses kleiner, aber feine Detail bringt weit mehr mit sich, als nur den optischen Effekt. Dieses Konstruktionsdetail sorgt dafür, dass sich das Gewicht der Felge positiv nach unten verändert hat. Blickfang und Gewichtsreduktion – so funktioniert intelligentes Felgendesign. Doch wer glaubt, dass die Lebensdauer der auffälligen Felge durch das reduzierte Gewicht leiden würde, der irrt nachhaltig. Da jede 19 Oxspoke Felge von Oxigin nur aus hochwertigstem Aluminium gefertigt wird, ist das Komplettrad absolut robust aufgestellt und weiß durch eine hohe Standzeit zu überzeugen. Und das Gute ist: bei der 19 Oxspoke in der Farbvariante Matt von Oxigin handelt es sich um eine Felge, die sich problemlos auf nahezu jedem Serien PKW verbauen lässt – damit jeder in den Genuss dieser außergewöhnlichen Felge kommt.

Natürlich muss die Felge perfekt auf das Fahrzeug abgestimmt sein und darum stehen neben der Two Colour Silver Matt Version auch diverse weitere Optionen hinsichtlich der Finishes den Interessierten zur Verfügung. Dazu gehört selbstverständlich auch die beliebte Black Full Polish Ausführung. Bei dieser Variante ist die Felge in schwarz gehalten, wobei die Oberflächen der Speichen durch das glänzende Silber kontrastieren – ein absoluter Blickfang!

Translate »