Oxigin 20 Attraction White Foil finishing

8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Ricarda recommends:

Color variations Oxigin 20

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”176,177,178″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

The OX 20 Attraction is an aluminum wheel of superlatives. By characteristic undercut the OX 20 Attraction is very dynamic. At the same time this alloy wheel is also very elegant. There are the OX 20 Alufelge in many color variations. Good is the aluminum rim for wheels of 8.5x18 to 10.5x20 inches and fits many car makes and models. Whether you have a compact car or a car in the luxury class. But this sportiness is not only reflected in the design and construction, but also in optics.

Refined film

The OX 20 attraction there is also film Plated. Film Refined means that the aluminum wheels either shine with the color of the car or can obtain an individual pattern. Even patterns in a leather structure are available. is used for realization of these individual requests for the appearance of aluminum wheels, a novel color-film technology. Thanks to this technology, the rims are also optimally protected against damage caused by heat, salt and dust. The aluminum wheels are coated at the factory with a special high-tech paint. The film finished wheels get the course ABE or TÜV partial appraisals. The OX 20 attraction in film processing, guaranteeing maximum fun!

Oxigin 20 Attraction Folie White


8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Ricarda empfiehlt:

Die OX 20 Attraction ist eine Alufelge der Superlative. Durch die charakteristischen Hinterdrehung wirkt die OX 20 Attraction sehr dynamisch. Zugleich ist diese Alufelge auch sehr elegant. Es gibt die OX 20 Alufelge in vielen Farbvariationen. Geeignet ist die Alufelge für Räder von 8,5x18 bis 10,5x20 Zoll und passt auf viele Automarken und Typen. Egal, ob man einen Kompaktwagen oder ein Wagen der Oberklasse hat. Diese Sportlichkeit zeigt sich aber nicht nur im Design und der Konstruktion, sondern auch in der Optik.

Folienveredelt

Die OX 20 Attraction gibt es auch Folienveredelt. Folienveredelt bedeutet, dass die Alufelgen entweder in der Farbe des Autos erstrahlen oder auch ein individuelles Muster erhalten können. Sogar Muster in einer Lederstruktur sind erhältlich. Verwendet wird für Realisierung dieser individuellen Wünsche für das Aussehen der Alufelgen, eine neuartige Farb-Folien-Technologie. Dank dieser Technologie sind die Felgen auch optimal gegen Schäden durch Hitze, Salz und Staub geschützt. Die Alufelgen werden ab Werk mit einem speziellen Hightech-Lack beschichtet. Die folienveredelten Felgen erhalten natürlich das ABE bzw. das TÜV Teilgutachten. Die OX 20 Attraction in Folienveredelung, garantieren maximalen Fahrspaß!

Translate »