Oxigin 20 Attraction Titan

8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Colors

Standard colors: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Polished Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Foil finishing: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Our foil generator, you can try different colors live: Foil-Generator

Color variations Oxigin 20

[ngg_images gallery_ids=”176,177,178″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_imagebrowser”]

Dynamic and classy – The OX 20 attraction Titan. With the ten rotationally expiring spoke, the back turned deep bed and the concave look the rim has a three-dimensional and modern design. By asymmetric spoke the OX 20 is elegant and let the wheel appear larger by the characteristic undercut owns the rim a visible and robust depth. Rounding out the design with that of typical Oxigin, concave look. Ins particularly through the Extra Colour Colour variant Titanium OX 20 is a real eye-catcher on the streets and in the tuning scene.

Extra Colours for OX 20 Attraction

The OX 20 Attraction is available in many colors. Among others in the popular foiled variant or in the Polish colors. But even in the new and trendy Color Cut Color design, the aluminum wheel is available. make However, the i-pünktchen the extra color, so the OX 20 Attraction in the subtle striking colors titanium, bronze, light gold and in Neon available.

Oxigin 20 Attraction Titan

8.5x18 | 8.5x19 | 9x20 | 10,5x20

Farben

Standard Farben: Black, Black Matt, Black Full Polish, Gold Polish, Blue Polish, Orange Polish, Brown Gold Polish, Pink Polish, Light Blue Polish, Red Polish, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Green Polish, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow


Poliert Matt: Red Polish Matt, Black Full Polish Matt, Blue Polish Matt, Light Blue Polish Matt, Neon Green Polish Matt, Brown Gold Polish Matt, Pink Polish Matt, Orange Polish Matt, Gold Polisch Matt


Folienveredelt: Blue, Gold, Green, Orange, Red, White, Yellow, Neon Blue, Neon Green, Neon Orange, Neon Pink, Neon Yellow

Mit unserem Folien-Generator können Sie verschiedene Farben live ausprobieren: Folien-Generator

Dynamisch und elegant zugleich – Die OX 20 Attraction Titan. Mit den zehn rotationsauslaufenden Speichen, dem hinterdrehten Tiefbett und dem konkaven Look verfügt die Felge über ein dreidimensionales und modernes Design. Durch die asymmetrischen Speichen wirkt die OX 20 besonders elegant und lassen die Felge größer erscheinen, durch die charakteristische Hinterdrehung besitzt die Felge eine sichtbare und robuste Tiefenwirkung. Abgerundet wird das Design mit dem, von Oxigin typischen, konkaven Look. Ins besonders durch die Extra Colour Farbvariante Titan ist die OX 20 ein echter Hingucker auf den Straßen und auch in der Tuning-Szene.

Extra Colours für die OX 20 Attraction

Auch die OX 20 Attraction ist in vielen Farben erhältlich. Unter anderem in der beliebten Folierten Variante oder auch in den Polish Farben. Doch auch in der neuen und trendigen Color Cut Farbausführung ist die Alufelge erhältlich. Das i-pünktchen machen jedoch die Extra Colour aus, so ist die OX 20 Attraction in den dezent auffallenden Farben Titan, Bronze, Light Gold und in Neon erhältlich.